Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Germantown, MD
8 reviews
May 19, 2016, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are soft and moist, works wonders on cleaning off your makeup and impurities from your skin, very gentle and makes the skin feel so soft! I need to remember the purple packaging as I prefer this over the blue. Smaller sheets (with larger quantity in package) will make for a better deal. Cost near $7-8 per package. Would love coupons!
Megan H.
Megan H.
Fenton, MO
6 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product does what its made to do. Its very moisturizing and I love using it at night before bed. But i wear so much makeup i always feel the need to have to either use 2 or go back and wash my face with soap or my clairisonic. They also really burn my eyes. I use them when i have to and I'm lazy, but i definitely prefer other brands.
Kiona Y.
Kiona Y.
Fort Pierre, SD
3 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The only negative I had with this product was when you got towards the bottom of the bag the towels would be so saturated that the formula would sting my eyes, but nothing too major. It was gentle on my skin as my skin is easily irritated, and they smelled awesome and really broke up my waterproof mascara that is insanely hard to get off.
Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
20 reviews
March 7, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
With my sensitive skin, I was hesitant to try a new makeup remover, but this is my go to. It takes of every single bit of makeup, even waterproof mascara. I have these every single place, next to my bed, my bathroom, my fiance's house and an overnight bag. I cannot recommend these enough to anyone who wants an easy way to take off makeup!
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Bushkill, PA
4 reviews
March 1, 2016, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have had the best luck with makeup wipes lately. I don't usually rely on wipes to remove heavy makeup because in the past it hasn't worked and has been a waste of money, but on the go or in a hurry, these are the best at removing heavy makeup. These get every last bit of makeup and makes my face feel so smooth and clean, I love them.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Auburn, PA
12 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I've searched high and low for a great make up remover I hate using ones that leave my skin feeling oily or overly dry I got these as just a quick purchase after seeing one of my favorite you tubers talk about them and I have not used anything else since then I love how easy they take my makeup off and how refreshed my skin feels after!
Leah T.
Leah T.
River Falls, WI
9 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These worked for me, but only if I used three or four. I wear a minimal amount of makeup on a daily basis, so having to go through wipes so quickly is a bit of a hassle. I also noticed that my skin always felt like it had an added layer over the top, like the wipe was leaving a residue behind. All in all, not a huge fan of this product.
Mandy G.
Mandy G.
Brooklyn, NY
6 reviews
May 30, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love love this make up remover as it is extremely gentle and moisturizing. This has been my goto makeup wipe for years now and I have tried some other wipes in between but this is the best so far. It smells great, doesn't irritate my eyes, removes eye makeup including water resistant eye products. I use a fash wash right after the wipe.
mkatm l.
mkatm l.
Houston, TX
3 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 1:10 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The wipes do a great job of cleansing my whole face not just my eyes. My skin was not left greasy. The wipes did not irritate my skin or eyes. My face felt clean, fresh, and soft. These are very useful after a long day or night when I am too tired to wash my face or during the winter when washing my face at night tends to dry my skin.
Lupita L.
Lupita L.
Laredo, TX
7 reviews
March 26, 2016, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have used the blue neutrogena make up removers before and I can say these purple ones definitely work better. I WISH I had discovered them before. You do not have to rub really hard with these, they are really wet and do the job really well, there also a bit oily but it helped me calm my redness, so I would give it a 5 star overall.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us