Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Emily W.
Emily W.
Lehi, UT
22 reviews
March 14, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes do a great job of getting make-up off! I also love the lavender in in them that makes them calming! It's a great way to take off makeup right before bed.
Maggie  D.
Maggie D.
AKRON, OH
5 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Fantastic product. does the job well and doesn't harm my sensitive skin. wish it worked a little better on waterproof mascara but i cannot complain with the product.
Nia B.
Nia B.
New Brunswick, NJ
2 reviews
April 23, 2016, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Nice and clean...removes all the makeup from your skin with absolutely no problem at all. I purchased this from Walgreen's. The wipes were gentle and very effective.
Destiny B.
Destiny B.
Bakersfield, CA
2 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these wipes to remove my make up and I have some comments and removes all make up and was very gentle and doesn't leave my face feeling greasy or oily afterward
Abigael C.
Abigael C.
13 reviews
May 1, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have such dry skin and it's very hard for me to find makeup wipes that don't irritate my skin and even burn my skin. These are perfect and i HIGHLY recommend them.
Denise G.
Denise G.
Laredo, TX
2 reviews
April 4, 2016, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The make up remover took off most of the make up and didn't feel like it was scrubbing it off. The towelettes is very gentle and pleasant to use on a sensitive face.
Ms. Fee ..
Ms. Fee ..
15 reviews
May 18, 2016, 11:36 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Perfect for effective makeup removal after a long day and all you want to do is just fall in bed. Keep these babies in your night stand. Great for traveling as well.
Ally W.
Ally W.
2 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
From wearing make up-- to just needing to freshen my face after working out-- this product is the best! especially when I am too lazy to wash my face, or on the go!
Julieta M.
Julieta M.
Miami Beach, FL
1 review
April 5, 2016, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets my makeup off and keeps my face feeling fresh and nourished. I look forward to taking of my makeup every night just to get that fresh face before going to bed.
Margaret B.
Margaret B.
Mechanicsville, VA
1 review
March 2, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Excellent for removing makeup, all of your makeup from your face. Leaves face clean and soft, little moisturizer in it and it makes at least my face soft and smooth
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us