Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6271)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Charlotte, NC
12 reviews
March 1, 2016, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I ALWAYS have this product with me. Whether I'm home or on the go or even traveling. It gets more than some of my actual face washes and leaves a smell good soft face
Very clean feeling after use. I have dry skin and it didn't add to the dry-ness. Took care of make up on my face with one cloth. Just moist enough but not too moist.
Emily T.
Emily T.
Monongahela, PA
23 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 3 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
MY FAVORITE make up wipes ever! They smell very nice and also calm your skin while removing your make up. I also love how moist they are, they never seem to dry out!
Bilge S.
Bilge S.
26 reviews
This is an amazing make-up remover, removes all make up without leaving your skin dry. I just wont recommend using it around your eyes, as it kind of burns a little.
Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Columbia, MD
3 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the way the wipes smell and they are super soft so it doesn't hurt to scrub makeup off your face!! I recommended this to my sister and now she used them also!
Shannah S.
Shannah S.
Redwood City, CA
10 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are awesome! So much easier on those nights when you are too tired to wash your whole face. They remove all my makeup, even waterproof eye makeup. I love them!
Diana M.
Diana M.
6 reviews
March 8, 2016, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great product to use late night after an outing with the girls. Allows me to remove makeup without much hassle and leaves my face feeling smooth and clean.
Emily W.
Emily W.
Lehi, UT
22 reviews
March 14, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes do a great job of getting make-up off! I also love the lavender in in them that makes them calming! It's a great way to take off makeup right before bed.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Cassatt, SC
15 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the scent of these and they leave my skin feeling soft and dirt free my skin tends to be oily so I love something that will have me feeling like I just showered
Abigael C.
Abigael C.
13 reviews
May 1, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have such dry skin and it's very hard for me to find makeup wipes that don't irritate my skin and even burn my skin. These are perfect and i HIGHLY recommend them.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us