Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Charlotte, NC
12 reviews
March 1, 2016, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I ALWAYS have this product with me. Whether I'm home or on the go or even traveling. It gets more than some of my actual face washes and leaves a smell good soft face
Alissa S.
Alissa S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
10 reviews
I have purchased a couple different brands of makeup removers and I always come back to this one. They take off makeup and dirt really well and the scent is soothing.
Ren C.
Ren C.
Old Hickory, TN
4 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Dries out quickly but when first bought, helps take off eye shadow, blush, lip stick, and foundation well. Doesn't irritate sensitive skin and leaves a fresh feeling.
Jackie C.
Jackie C.
Lake In The Hills, IL
3 reviews
April 7, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these. So great when your tired and and don't want to wash your face before bed. I use one almost every night. Very calming and help kee your skin moisturizer.
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
Burlington, WI
7 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these, they are especially great when getting home late and not wanting to spend a lot of time on a full face cleaning. they leave your skin feeling refreshed.
Santina M.
Santina M.
Sewell, NJ
1 review
March 14, 2016, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Smells great, leaves you feeling fresh and clean! Sometimes you need more than one towelette to really get all of your makeup off-- I even use it to clean my brushes.
Alison B.
Alison B.
Pompano Beach, FL
5 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 4:07 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The best makeup wipes ever. I use them once I get home from the gym. The scent is amazing however depending on the brand of mascara I used it won't take all of it off
Takishna P.
Takishna P.
12 reviews
April 30, 2016, 11:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are ok. As far as calming....I didn't feel that effect! I felt they were a little too harsh on my skin compared to the other Neutrogena wipes I have used.
Alondra O.
Alondra O.
Cicero, IL
67 reviews
I absolutely love Neutrogena make-up remover cleansing towelettes Night calming because they are super soft and they smell so wonderful and they leave my face so soft
Mckenzie M.
Mckenzie M.
Cleveland, OH
3 reviews
April 13, 2016, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these, they take care of my makeup so well and don't have a burning sensation like others I have used in the past. definitely buying again, not expensive either
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us