Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Yasmin S.
Yasmin S.
116 reviews
March 30, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought these wipes looking for something that would remove off all my makeup. These Neutrogena ones are great they removed everything and they have a pleasant smell.
Christina A.
Christina A.
ELLICOTT CITY , MD
35 reviews
March 7, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My go to wipes, especially when I'm feeling too tired to go through a whole skincare routine! My makeup comes off with one wipe, and my skin feels fresh and refreshed.
Leland N Tanaya N.
Leland N Tanaya N.
Summerville, SC
21 reviews
March 3, 2016, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I've just started to use these. So far so good. They remove all my makeup with one cloth. My skin has been reacting fine to this product. The smell isn't overwhelming.
Karen C.
Karen C.
Vista, CA
17 reviews
March 4, 2016, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The best makeup remover ever ! I like this product I use it every night before I go to sleep my face doesn't feel dry or sticky after I use this product . It's amazing
Meme E.
Meme E.
8 reviews
March 11, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is gentle and effective, it doesn't leave your skin dry and has a nice cool soothing sensation. Has a light clean sent and leaves your skin feeling fresh.
Denise G.
Denise G.
Wildomar, CA
20 reviews
March 19, 2016, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I've used this make up remover in the past, and I really like it. I have sensitive skin, this Neutrogena product felt really nice on my skin. Definitely recommend it.
Destiny R.
Destiny R.
Hudson, FL
9 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 12:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using this product especially when I'm coming home from a long tireing day. I love to come home wipe all my make up off take a shower and feel nice and relaxed
Renu T.
Renu T.
Alpharetta, GA
9 reviews
March 22, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The best makeup remover I've used . It gently removes all makeup without irritating. It is best for eye makeup which is waterproof . You have to try it to believe it.
Carina M.
Carina M.
Tomball, TX
12 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 4:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Who doesn't like Neutrogena products? The towelettes are moist, not soaked, and smell great, but not strong. They do a good job getting makeup off, including mascara.
Jivean M.
Jivean M.
Bronx, NY
93 reviews
May 17, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like Neutrogena makeup wipes. The Only thing is I don't like how it leaves my skin feeling a bit oily after I wipe the makeup off. I usually wash my face afterwards
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us