Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
San Diego, CA
96 reviews
I like these in a pinch. I love how they remove makeup and debris efficiently. I will say that I recommend washing face but in a punch or lazy moment these are amazing
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Livermore, CA
6 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these towelettes. I've tried other brands and I find this one to be the most efficient and pleasant. The smell is nice and soothing. I'll stick with this brand.
Clariaa M.
Clariaa M.
Gardena, CA
15 reviews
Loved how it took off my eye make up with one towelette. Usually i used to use a couple now i only use 1. It doesn't irritate my eyes and makes my eye area feel smooth
georgia l.
georgia l.
Myrtle Beach, SC
28 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They take off most all of my makeup. I love that they are night calming because i take my makeup off at night. They just the same thing like there other towelettes do.
Keri S.
Keri S.
Plymouth, MN
6 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are excellent for removing makeup quickly. I particularly like them for travel. The package deals up in between uses so the rest of the towelettes don't dry out.
Katherine R.
Katherine R.
Manchester, TN
5 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 2:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Omg I love this makeup wipe because it feel fantastic on my face it doesn't burn my skin afterwards like other ones so I would recommend this to a boat load of people.
Kayla J.
Kayla J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
11 reviews
March 5, 2016, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these! It's easy to use, and doesn't take excessive scrubbing to get the make up of your face. I also love the nice clean tingly sensation I get after using them!
Natalie G.
Natalie G.
Lawrence, KS
72 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These cleansing towelettes were a life saver when I vacationed out of the country! They are perfect for women on the go and I absolutely love them!! How could you not?
Yasmin S.
Yasmin S.
116 reviews
March 30, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought these wipes looking for something that would remove off all my makeup. These Neutrogena ones are great they removed everything and they have a pleasant smell.
Meme E.
Meme E.
8 reviews
March 11, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is gentle and effective, it doesn't leave your skin dry and has a nice cool soothing sensation. Has a light clean sent and leaves your skin feeling fresh.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us