Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jailinne B.
Jailinne B.
Flushing, NY
14 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 8, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This stuff is amazing! Helps remove all my makeup with usually only 1 wipe. Plus it's very soft against my skin and leaves my skin feeling clean and hydrated over night.
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Garnet Valley, PA
7 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These cleansing towels are one of my go tos . They are amazing and really cleans your skin and makeup off if if your In a rush during the night. I would highly recommend
Exploring P.
Exploring P.
22 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 4, 2016, 3:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It removes all traces of makeup and is very calming. I highly recommend it to everyone although it is a little pricier than other drugstore brands. It does its job well.
Marina J.
Marina J.
11 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make-up remover wipes are the best. I mean literally the commercial does not lie, one swipe...( depending how packed on your make-up is lol) Seriously I LOVE IT!!!
Maheen K.
Maheen K.
Wheaton, IL
29 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 14, 2016, 1:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It doesn't have random dry towelettes in the pack like other makeup remover wipes! I only have to use one to get the job done before going in with my nightly cleansers!
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Vista, CA
3 reviews
March 3, 2016, 1:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have very sensitive skin, especially around my eyes, where my makeup is the heaviest. This is the only thing that doesn't irritate my skin and hydrates before bedtime
Emily M.
Emily M.
Dalton, GA
28 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 12, 2016, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is one of my favorite makeup remover wipes! The fragrance is soothing. I wear a lot of makeup, and these wipes do the job well. It also removes makeup very easily.
clara s.
clara s.
Portland, OR
8 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They are good in that they remove your makeup effectively. However, you have to wash your face afterwards in order to make sure the oil does not cause you to break out.
Ellen M.
Ellen M.
Buena Vista, VA
9 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They sting a little and leave my face feeling tight and dry. I feel like I have to use more than I should to take off my makeup and always need to wash again afterward.
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Lindenhurst
1 review
April 5, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this product!Gets off all the makeup. You sometimes have to wash face to get of the makeup left behind.i use this product all the time . Meets all my expectations.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us