Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Bristol, VA
13 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are amazing!! Your face actually feels refreshed when you use them! I use them at night and sometimes even in the morning to help wake me up enough to get ready lol
Maureen G.
Maureen G.
Fort Worth, TX
1 review
March 4, 2016, 2:41 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have sensitive skin and found that this product didn't make
me break out or anything and it didn't even irritate, though I
did notice it didn't remove all of my makeup.
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Miami, FL
34 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Mmmmmm. I love the smell and it works really well. I'm not so sure why they are considered "night" but the scent is pleasant and maybe strong if you're sensitive to smell
Gina C.
Gina C.
Houston, TX
11 reviews
March 11, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
At the end of a long day, these make-up remover wipes not only remove all of the dirt and make-up from the day, they also calm your skin so you wake-up feeling refreshed!
Kristin T.
Kristin T.
Hawai'i
2 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 6:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are so convenient. I switched from the Olay makeup removing liquid to these and won't ever go back. I have sensitive skin and these don't cause any problems for me.
Clare L.
Clare L.
Chicago, IL
4 reviews
March 4, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product! Very moisturiIng, gets the makeup off (even waterproof mascara and eye liner) very easily and doesn't dry out the skin. Very convenient for travel as well.
Jalleah C.
Jalleah C.
Winston Salem, NC
6 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These remove all my makeup that I've worn throughout the day without irritating and drying up my skin absolutely love them I use one for my face and one for my eye makeup
Nakisha D.
Nakisha D.
Austin, TX
3 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 2 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover whips will remove everything you can dream of including that stubborn water proof mascara. it will
Also have leave your face feeling fresh and clean.
Kaitlin V.
Kaitlin V.
Hastings, NY
44 reviews
June 2, 2016, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are some of the best makeup removing wipes I've bought. They work great and get all the makeup off in one wipe. I am a repeat buyer and it exceeded my expectations.
Mai K.
Mai K.
Redwood city, CA
202 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using these when I travel. They are not liquid so can be brought on the plane without any struggle, and they work just as effectively as any other makeup cleanser.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us