Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kelsi R.
Kelsi R.
Irwin, OH
10 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are not only great for removing all your makeup quick and easy, but also give your face a nice moisturizer for the night. On top of everything else they smell AMAZING
Erica R.
Erica R.
Goleta, CA
6 reviews
March 2, 2016, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They were refreshing on my skin. Did not effectively remove makeup as I would hope, but it relaxed my skin in a way other cleansing towels have. Good for just a quick pass.
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
151 reviews
I use a few Neutrogena products. The Makeup Remover Cleansing Night Towelettes are my favorite. They don't leave my face dry and the scent is fresh and leaves my face cool.
Chartiera S.
Chartiera S.
Sacramento, CA
3 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 1:11 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Omg this is a must have I use these every night to take off my eye makeup and it works great but it takes a little more scrubbing when you have water/smudge proof makeup on
Amber W.
Amber W.
W Lafayette, IN
14 reviews
March 30, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is wonderful. It removes makeup without drying out my face or being greasy. It's the perfect in-between product. And the towelettes also have a calming affect.
Chesney B.
Chesney B.
Grove City , OH
55 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 7, 2016, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes, I use them every night to take off my makeup and they work wonders. Only takes 2-3 wipes for a full face of makeup. Great product, and the smell is great.
Taylor Y.
Taylor Y.
37 reviews
March 19, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought these for my trip to Arizona because the packaging was so compact and easy to store in my suitcase. Didn't find myself having to scrub off my makeup which I loved.
Kelcie M.
Kelcie M.
Northport, AL
90 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 28, 2016, 3:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup wipes remove all of my makeup, including eye makeup. They have a subtle scent and are really refreshing. I prefer to use these over most other makeup removers.
Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.
Whitman, MA
2 reviews
April 30, 2016, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are best wipes out there the lavender is perfect before bed! gets all your makeup off even waterproof makeup. you can purchase these at your local drugstore or target
annette d.
annette d.
Burbank, CA
10 reviews
March 11, 2016, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Sometimes we get lazy and I like to do a full face of make up these take everything off and still are calming enough to not break me out! Especially love the travel sizes!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us