Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Karlysa P.
Karlysa P.
2 reviews
March 16, 2016, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I liked this product a lot and the smell is very soothing. I have natural dry skin and a lot of wipes I use tend to dry my skin out but this product didn't totally dry it out.
bobbie r.
bobbie r.
Bristol, VA
7 reviews
May 13, 2016, 5:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes all subborn eyeliner and eyeshadow, doesn't break out my sensitive skin, convenient throw away clothes at a reasonable price will purchase, as become my new favorite
Cierra J.
Cierra J.
Minneapolis, MN
1 review
Feb. 17, 2016, 8:26 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes were ok. I preffer make up remover wipes because of my busy life. I have to use at least 2 to get my make up off and even still I felt like I missed a few spots.
Krysta B.
Krysta B.
Lubbock , TX
5 reviews
April 30, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Does a great job taking off all my makeup including the mascara and eyeliner. I usually grab mine at Ulta or Walmart. Feels great on my skin and is gentle! I use this often!
Olivia P.
Olivia P.
Vancouver, WA
36 reviews
Love light fresh scent, these are kept on my counter because right when I come home makeup comes off, its a small little spa like wonderfulness that I look forward to daily!
Kassandra S.
Kassandra S.
Springfield, KY
6 reviews
April 8, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It certainly got the job done. Although it doesn't do the best job getting eye makeup off, it takes of my foundation very easily. It's extremely gentle on my sensitive skin.
Wrayn V.
Wrayn V.
66 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 11:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the smell of these wipes! Just one wipe will get all my makeup off. I still wash my face after using this product. This product also doesn't bother my sensitive skin.
Kay C.
Kay C.
Fulton, NY
2 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Cleans your face very well, non-irritating and since I have very sensitive skin, I always look for something that is not harsh on my skin. I really like and I always buy it.
Chesney B.
Chesney B.
Grove City , OH
55 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 7, 2016, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes, I use them every night to take off my makeup and they work wonders. Only takes 2-3 wipes for a full face of makeup. Great product, and the smell is great.
Kelsi R.
Kelsi R.
Irwin, OH
10 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are not only great for removing all your makeup quick and easy, but also give your face a nice moisturizer for the night. On top of everything else they smell AMAZING
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us