Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Allison R.
Allison R.
Bolivar, MO
2 reviews
April 7, 2016, 6:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are ok not mind-blowing but they hey the job done mostly. I don't feel they cleanse very well, but they do remove makeup. I do have to use a separate eye makeup remover
Jay R.
Jay R.
Chicago, IL
9 reviews
June 2, 2016, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love them. I would repurchase. These are my go to wipes. They are not harsh and smell great. They come in packets of two at target and you can practically find them anywhere.
Cacie G.
Cacie G.
Deatsville, AL
36 reviews
March 20, 2016, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Didn't irritate my skin. I only had to use 1 wipe to take off all my makeup! I wear a lot of mascara so it's not the easiest to take off. These makeup wipes worked perfectly.
suzzy g.
suzzy g.
Sherwood, OR
1 review
March 29, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are so soft and really work well!! The smell is refreshing, but not necessarily calming. I usually just need one to take off everything,including hard to remove makeup.
Molly W.
Molly W.
35 reviews
March 7, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
To start, these smell SO heavenly! They're so light and gentle, left my face feeling very make up free. So much easier than washing with water and making a mess! Love these!
yazhiry w.
yazhiry w.
Paterson, NJ
3 reviews
May 1, 2016, 3 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is an amazing!!!! like i mean amazing product to use. it leaves your face hydrated and not dry at all i recommended it to all of my friends and they said the same thing
Kia R.
Kia R.
Bainbridge, GA
22 reviews
March 2, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
After you come home we girls all want a nice little thing to remove our make up with just a few wipes to the face and its nice and clean. So i really recommend this product.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Sturtevant, WI
16 reviews
April 7, 2016, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Absolutely loved the product. The make up just came right off without having to keep scrubbing. Was my first time using it but definitely buying again. Bought it at Walmart.
shonae f.
shonae f.
Waldorf, MD
10 reviews
March 3, 2016, 3:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes are so gentle on the skin and leaves my face feeling refreshed before I even wash it! It doesn't burn my eyes like most make up remover wipes do and its relaxing
Devon C.
Devon C.
Bedford, PA
3 reviews
March 29, 2016, 11:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Towelettes easily removes makeup without drying out my skin. Small packages tend to dry out easily, I would suggest getting the larger quantity that comes in a sealable tub.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us