Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jailynn V.
Jailynn V.
Virginia Beach, VA
27 reviews
March 31, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They got all the make up off and they're very soothing. A friend recommended them to me. I will definitely pick them up from Target again . It is definitely worth the price .
Lourdes M J.
Lourdes M J.
Los Angeles , Ca
26 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 1:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Enjoy using these instead of having to wash my face. My best friend when I'm laying in bed and to lazy to walk to the bathroom. Gentle on skin and feels refreshing once done.
Stacey C.
Stacey C.
13 reviews
April 6, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They definitely remove the makeup but it leaves your face feeling a little oily and irritated, maybe i have sensitive skin but overall it is a pretty good product i would say
Chantal M.
Chantal M.
Portsmouth, VA
33 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is my favorite night time makeup remover. I'll have to use several to remove eye makeup but one will remove foundation and concealer. It leaves the skin feeling soothed.
Cacie G.
Cacie G.
Deatsville, AL
36 reviews
March 20, 2016, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Didn't irritate my skin. I only had to use 1 wipe to take off all my makeup! I wear a lot of mascara so it's not the easiest to take off. These makeup wipes worked perfectly.
Amanda I.
Amanda I.
13 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love Joey these smell. Need to work a little harder to take off eye makeup and mascara, but a good overall wipe. Liked that these wipes had enough product and were not dry.
suzzy g.
suzzy g.
Sherwood, OR
1 review
March 29, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are so soft and really work well!! The smell is refreshing, but not necessarily calming. I usually just need one to take off everything,including hard to remove makeup.
Maddie A.
Maddie A.
Raleigh, NC
9 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Every time I have used these towels they make my face very itchy and hot. I don't normally have sensitive skin, and I haven't experienced this with other Neutrogena products.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Greer, SC
8 reviews
April 18, 2016, 6:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes off makeup very easily and smells really good. Also does not irritate my face like other makeup removers. This was very effective and I have gone through three of them.
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
3 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 11:07 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my favorite make up remover wipes ever! They smell wonderful and do a wonderful job at removing job at removing my make up. I'm never going back to any other wipes.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us