Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6235)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Dani N.
Dani N.
Orlando, FL
6 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have super sensitive skin but these wipes don't irritate my skin at all! They're super effective at getting your makeup off which is obviously essential for a makeup remover.
Danelle C.
Danelle C.
Chapman, KS
27 reviews
May 16, 2016, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these make up remover wipes! They are gentle on my face and don't bug my eyes like some other make up remover wipes do. And it takes it off really easy and really well!
moni v.
moni v.
Victorville, CA
32 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product makes my face feel smooth and soft!!
and it takes my makeup off quick i love it
the wipes also has a perfect scent to it
i would recommend this to everyone
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Pittsboro, IN
12 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Always use these! I've tried others and only one came close which was Burt's bees wipes but these leave a good soft after affect on my skin. They leave my face feel super fresh
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Fontana, Ca
9 reviews
May 20, 2016, 1 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best wipes I have found for those late nights were washing my face seems impossible! They are affordable and won't break me out like others wipes do. And the smell! Love them!
Nefertiti J.
Nefertiti J.
35 reviews
March 19, 2016, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I think this one of the best makeup removers on the market. Hands down! I have sensitive skin and I like how gentle the wipes are. My skin feels clean. I use these for travel.
Heather I.
Heather I.
36 reviews
May 2, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These night calming cleaning clothes are just awesome they gently remove make up with no left over residue. With a calming sensation on your face for a good clean nights rest.
Jess M.
Jess M.
Cincinnati, OH
11 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 7:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really helps remove my makeup. Just the right amount of moisture in the wipes to help remove the makeup without having to run hard around your eyes. A wonderful calming scent.
Leslie M.
Leslie M.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
6 reviews
April 9, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great job removing all makeup, even waterproof mascara. Doesn't leave skin feeling dry.. I've tried other makeup removal towelettes, but I have found that these work the best.
Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.
1 review
March 7, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is great for on the go and late nights! As a mother, there is often little time for yourself. These wipes make it easy to take makeup off quickly and efficiently.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us