Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Lindsey K.
Lindsey K.
Los Angeles, CA
13 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my go-to make up wipes for a first cleanse.
While I try to avoid wipes in general, these are great for getting all my make up off without stripping or drying my skin.
Ebony A.
Ebony A.
Ewa Beach, HI
6 reviews
April 19, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
One makeup wipe with take off your eye and face makeup!!! I absolutely love the makeup removing wipes! You always want to ensure all makeup is removed to avoid cluttered pores!
Morgan H.
Morgan H.
Plantation, FL
16 reviews
March 2, 2016, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are amazing! For all of us makeup junkies out there, we put our faces through a lot, so a strong soothing makeup wipe is just what we need, and that is just what this is!
Madison J.
Madison J.
Lorain
3 reviews
April 24, 2016, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product doesn't irritate skin very smooth and removes make up very well very gentle to skin. Would purchase again Fairly inexpensive. Love the brand very closed packaging
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Eugene, OR
2 reviews
March 2, 2016, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have sensitive skin and use these when I'm too tired at night to do a deep cleanse and remove makeup. They remove every trace of makeup and do not irritate my sensitive skin.
Jess P.
Jess P.
Charlotte, NC
8 reviews
March 22, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
LOVED the smell, perfect for getting ready for bed. I feel it took my makeup off well. Mostly I washed my face after using, but sometimes I did not rinse and I still felt clean
Karina C.
Karina C.
Lakeland, FL
47 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 11:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love love love this wipes.. This wipes removes all of my makeup and does not irritate my face.. I always use 2 wipes 1 for my face and 1 for my eyes. But just 1 will make it.
Jo Annette G.
Jo Annette G.
North Canton, OH
2 reviews
April 29, 2016, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is the only makeup remover I will use! It's gentle enough to use on your eyes and it smells great!! It's not harsh and it makes your skin feel so amazing after you use it!
Tanessa S.
Tanessa S.
Olympia, WA
12 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love that it removes even waterproof mascara! My skin always feel so refreshed after using! I haven't experienced any over-drying, but I do only use in the evening, before bed.
monique j.
monique j.
Hartford, CT
7 reviews
April 16, 2016, 8:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena Night Makeup Remover wipes smell amazing, the scent is relaxing. I like this product because it helps me wind down before bed. However these wipes are very oily.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us