Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Christine D.
Christine D.
Rockford, IL
29 reviews
May 11, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this I take my make off with this every night even if I don't have make up on I will still have this apart of my night routine I just feel calm and relaxed after using it
Tara L.
Tara L.
Temperance, MI
13 reviews
May 18, 2016, 12:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love it. Doesn't make my face oily and makes me feel squeaky clean. And takes off all of the makeup easily with one towelette. it is very effective. not pricey and a good value.
Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
New Laguna, NM
6 reviews
April 6, 2016, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product does remove your make up real well but if you have real sensitive skin I don't recommend this product for you. The packaging is real easy and is easy to store away.
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Crescent City, CA
2 reviews
March 30, 2016, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes are PERFECT! I have combination skin and these work wonderful. Every night use, wipes away all the makeup from my face and leaves it feeling clean & smooth. Love it!
Kristen L.
Kristen L.
12 reviews
March 21, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I loved these! I usually used the regular remover cleansing towelettes. I wash my face at night so who doesn't like to add some calming-ness to their wind down routine at night,
Molly C.
Molly C.
Johns Creek, GA
16 reviews
May 8, 2016, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Neutrogena always has amazing makeup removers but this one in particular is my favorite to use before bed. This is because it is so calming and sets the mood for going to sleep.
Hyejin L.
Hyejin L.
Marina, CA
33 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Convenient and erase all type of make up products!!
It doesn't leave any residue much but if it's sparkle make up product, you should fold it and use it to remove the sparkles!
Jennine C.
Jennine C.
18 reviews
March 16, 2016, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are great. I have terribly sensitive skin and no issues here! No residue, works really well after a shower to get waterproof make-up off without over scrubbing your face!
Lena M.
Lena M.
32 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These towelettes not only remove dirt and make up, but they leave a calm and soothing sensation too. I have dry, acne prone skin along with redness, and this just works for me.
Jo Annette G.
Jo Annette G.
North Canton, OH
2 reviews
April 29, 2016, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is the only makeup remover I will use! It's gentle enough to use on your eyes and it smells great!! It's not harsh and it makes your skin feel so amazing after you use it!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us