Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6214)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Fernanda M.
Fernanda M.
Sandy Hook, CT
24 reviews
March 9, 2016, 9:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's awesome this product. It removes all the make up and your face and doesn't look like a monster when you are done. It makes your face more beautiful and relax to sleep well.
Angela D.
Angela D.
Chelsea, AL
18 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 4:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have purchase these because they came highly recommended however, I am not yet convinced that these will become one of my staples. Iam still trying to figure this product out.
Katrina A.
Katrina A.
Northwood, ND
4 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this, the makeup remover wipes remove my makeup with such ease. I use the eye makeup remover, to use before taking off my foundation. Both products work amazing together.
Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Aumsville, OR
22 reviews
March 16, 2016, 11:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love how easy they are to use. They work great! I'm a busy mom and sometimes I just want to fall into bed, these make it easy to just wipe off my make up with no hassle it time.
sally g.
sally g.
Anderson, SC
3 reviews
March 3, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
First off, the smell is amazing. second, as with all neutrogena products, there is no irritation. and if you have sensitive skin like i do, this is very important. does the job.
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Crescent City, CA
2 reviews
March 30, 2016, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes are PERFECT! I have combination skin and these work wonderful. Every night use, wipes away all the makeup from my face and leaves it feeling clean & smooth. Love it!
Amber A.
Amber A.
Aberdeen, MD
7 reviews
March 15, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are great in their small portable package. I keep one pack in my purse and the other at home. They work great and leave your face feeling clean, not slimy, sticky or oily.
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Denver, CO
1 review
March 14, 2016, 1 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is very good, cleans off makeup and feels great on your skin. You may need to use more than a couple wipes for a full face of makeup but it definietly does the job.
Kristen L.
Kristen L.
12 reviews
March 21, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I loved these! I usually used the regular remover cleansing towelettes. I wash my face at night so who doesn't like to add some calming-ness to their wind down routine at night,
Leah M.
Leah M.
San Diego, CA
2 reviews
March 31, 2016, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These get all the makeup off for sure, but not in one wipe like advertised. You have to really scrub and that kinda hurts. After scrubbing makeup does come off very well though.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us