Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Nikita R.
Nikita R.
6 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I am such a lazy person. Coming back from a party I always felt lazy to remove my makeup BT thus made it easy. It even nourishes my face and is lovely for removing heavy eye makeup
Alicia D.
Alicia D.
Ocala, Fl
21 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It removes my make up pretty well. however for some reason it irritated my eyes. I am sensitive to some scents and products so it could just be me but this wasn't my first choice.
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Greenup, KY
16 reviews
March 2, 2016, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using this makeup remover! The towelettes make it so easy and convenient when wanting to take off my makeup. These towelettes are so gentle on my skin and work wonderfully!
Becky W.
Becky W.
Tucson, AZ
2 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great at removing makeup. These are very fast and easy to use. You just have to wipe your face and throw away. The only downside is they dry out over time, so use them every night
Tasnuba H.
Tasnuba H.
Bronx , NY
25 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Whenever my skin is acting up, this is my go to product. I love it. With my dry face, this not only soothes my skin but takes the makeup all off. It also relaxes my skin at night.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Aliquippa, PA
1 review
Feb. 16, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Takes all my make-up off and is very smooth and gentle on my sensitive skin. I highly recommended this to anyone who wants a gentle, but effective way off taking their make-up off
Megan R.
Megan R.
7 reviews
March 6, 2016, 5:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have dry acne prone skin and I have never used a face cleaner that not only works good but doesn't bother my skin until I found these wipes I highly recommend for sensitive skin
Tamara W.
Tamara W.
16 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 5:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes! They remove my makeup well, including my waterproof mascara and leave my face moisturized. I only need one wipe, whereas with other brands I need two or three.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Salisbury, NC
2 reviews
March 11, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely love these make up removing wipes! They are so simple for night time to clean your makeup off and they don't leave your face feeling greasy, just refreshed and clean!
Feb. 5, 2016, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My face care routine is so much better thanks to face wipes. No excuses to sleep in make up again. This product doesn't irritate my skin and leaves my face feeling moisturised too
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us