Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Tracey P.
Tracey P.
1 review
March 26, 2016, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I hardly ever try diggwrent stuff on my fave because my skins so sensitive to different stuff
summer time comes and i gwt dry spots across my face by my eyebrows. but these i loved
Brynne K.
Brynne K.
22 reviews
March 8, 2016, 12:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really lovely scent. Works well to remove both face and eye makeup. Non oily and does not clog pores. However, the sheets tend to dry out in the bag. Be careful to fully seal shut.
Danny L.
Danny L.
San Diego, CA
17 reviews
These are my favorite! I love the scent! I find it very calming and not overpowering. These wipes remove all of my makeup without any hassle. I couldn't ask for a better face wipe!
Serena R.
Serena R.
Chicago, IL
5 reviews
March 2, 2016, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this it doesn't leave my face greasy takes off all the makeup and doesn't make me brake out I have very sensitive skin so this works great and makes my skin soft and not red
Erin D.
Erin D.
La Salle, IL
7 reviews
Very gentle, but also very thorough. Does a great job removing all of my makeup without feeling harsh and chemically. The cloths are also nice and soft and don't scratch your face.
Brianna R.
Brianna R.
Boulder, CO
8 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are so perfect if you have rosacea or really sensitive skin that gets irritated when removing makeup. They remove my waterproof makeup but still calm my sensitive skin after!
Janie E.
Janie E.
Weslaco, TX
61 reviews
April 14, 2016, 2:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This wipes do the job. They take off the makeup. But since I have dry skin I feel like it burned a little. Maybe I was being to rough. Recommend for oily skin not so much dry skin.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
San Marcos, TX
11 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 5:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Most make up wipes leave my face either too oily or way too dry. With this product, it reaches the goal of taking off all my make up but also while accomplishing complete moisture.
Hannah J.
Hannah J.
Eielson Afb, AK
22 reviews
March 21, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works very well as intended, but leaves an oily residue that bothered my eyes too much for me to be able to use regularly. Great for those days that you use a little extra mascara.
Caitlin W.
Caitlin W.
Chillicothe, OH
6 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these make-up remover wipes!! I have really sensitive, dry skin and these did not irritate my skin in any way. They were very gentle but they still removed all of my makeup.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us