Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Harley L.
Harley L.
Brilliant, OH
3 reviews
April 1, 2016, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work very well on removing any excess makeup that you have laying on your face. It uplifts the dirt for a nice clean feel! They even do very well on removing waterproof makeup.
Kenzi A.
Kenzi A.
5 reviews
March 27, 2016, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
LOVE THIS this removes everything from waterproof mascara and eyeliner to the toughest most stubborn makeup without hardly any pressure but I just wish it wouldn't make my hands oily
Heather S.
Heather S.
Alma, AR
30 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 20, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes have a wonderful light, clean fragrance. They did a fanstastic job at removing my makeup, even waterproof liner and mascara. My skin was left feeling clean and refreshed!
Claire S.
Claire S.
West Mifflin, PA
12 reviews
March 30, 2016, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
One of my favorite makeup removers. Very gentle, but gets all my makeup of really, even waterproof mascara without a hassle. The scene is subtle but very relaxing. I use these daily!
Emily M.
Emily M.
Vista, CA
4 reviews
April 7, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup really well, and leaves your face feeling fresh. I bought it from a local target, the price was fairy it was everything I look for in a makeup remover. Very effective.
JESSICA M.
JESSICA M.
Fords, NJ
1 review
April 27, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
There is a difference between the reg. And the night my face feels more smoothr when I wake up after using the wipes before bed. Always remove make up before bed to prevent wrinkles
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Saint Michael, MN
2 reviews
March 28, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like this product. It works very well to take off make up, although it seems like you have you rub at your eyes a little more than should be necessary to get eye makeup off.
Britnee B.
Britnee B.
Stockton, CA
6 reviews
April 6, 2016, 3:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These night calming make up wipes are like heaven on your face! I love them! They really do take all of your make up off in just one wipe. I recommend to any one with sensitive skin
Stefany F.
Stefany F.
Manchester, CT
8 reviews
March 17, 2016, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These were amazing! They worked perfectly to remove my makeup without leaving any oils. I already have an oily face, so some products make it even more oily. So happy to find these!
Stephany B.
Stephany B.
Chicago
9 reviews
March 6, 2016, 10:56 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using the wipes because to me it's better than the oily one well I haven't tried the oily one but Riera cause í got no money lol but for reals the wipes do an amazing job too
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us