Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
cheyanne s.
cheyanne s.
New Paris, PA
26 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 5 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Feels so high-end! its amazing and a drugstore price that really cant be beat. A normal pack of these last about a month (depending on how much make up you ware) on of the only makeup remover to take off my waterproof mascara love these and they save me about 20 or so dollars every month because i only use maybe about 2-3 dependent on the makeup i ware
Tierra R.
Tierra R.
Chicago, IL
18 reviews
March 1, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have used the other options in this brand and the night calming is the best. It leaves a much softer feel, as well as leaving a nice scent as well instead of a more chemical scent. Does very well at getting off most of my makeup.. May have to go over the eye area more than once which leaves a burning feeling as though the material scratched your skin
Jill K.
Jill K.
2 reviews
March 1, 2016, 5:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes are very gentle on my skin. I use them when I come home after a long day to clean my makeup off. I feel as if I just got out of the shower after using them. I also use them before going to bed to give myself that clean feeling when I'm falling asleep. After my first time using these wipes, within a week I noticed my skin begin to clear up.
courtney r.
courtney r.
Ormond Beach, FL
23 reviews
I bought these a about a month ago. They do get your make up off good. But my only problem was they burned my eyes so bad. If they didn't irritate my eyes so bad I would by them again. Seriously my eyes would be so red and hurt for about an hour after so for that reason I would pass on these if you have sensitive eyes. Do not buy for that reason alone
Cobi L.
Cobi L.
20 reviews
March 29, 2016, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use this product for pretty much multiple things. I use it to wipe of my make-up after a long day, if I put too much of something I use it to take some if not all off to restart or lighten it up a bit. The fabric reals so cool on my face and I personally have never had a break out from this product. I recommend this to anyone with combination skin!!
Love A.
Love A.
4 reviews
May 19, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These towelettes are extremely moist. I found them a little too moist for my liking but overall they do their job well. Both my mom and sister like these wipes and they do not cause them any irritation but for me sometimes they can burn after using them. I find myself always rinsing my face with water after using these wipes which I do not mind doing.
Katence T.
Katence T.
Manassas, VA
44 reviews
Just the best wipes ever!I keep buying those and the price is great once I forgot the open and they got dry but I still useD one and what do you know they clean my make up just like that.my eyes are so sensitive and those wipes are perfect for my eyes don't make them red nether burn after cleaning and your face stays smooth like you have cream on it.
Lissa D.
Lissa D.
7 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 8:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best make up remover by far. If you use this you want any other. No kidding !! This take off all your make up in less than one minute and it's not search on your skin and makes your skin feel nice and smooth and you wake up with your skin feeling really nicest would still love it so much the best product I've ever used on my skin or make up removing.
Jasmine B.
Jasmine B.
41 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The towlettes smell heavenly and work like magic----the smell is therapy and calming while effectively removing all traces of makeup on your face! Sometime when I am really tired I simply use these towlettes alone without following up with my regular face washing routine---and there's no traces of makeup on my pillow case in the morning! Love these!
Alesia C.
Alesia C.
Fair Oaks, CA
27 reviews
April 16, 2016, 10:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these wipes! They take off all my makeup,and they are very moist. Some wipes do not hold a lot of product,but these ones are very moist. Also, they do not burn my eyes!!! Other wipes have irritated my eyes so bad that they were sensitive for days,but these are very gentle. They cause me no irritation! Best facial cleaning wipes on the market!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us