Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Melissa I.
Melissa I.
Hoboken, NJ
7 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is one of my favorite go to products. I'm always traveling, so they are really convenient to just throw in my bag and go. They take off makeup very easily with no residue left behind.
Cheyanne M.
Cheyanne M.
East Wenatchee, WA
1 review
April 24, 2016, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are an excellent product!! It's never been easy to clean off all my makeup, but now that I use these cleansing towels its so easy and ive never been so happy abouy a makeup remover.
Lindsay F.
Lindsay F.
9 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 1:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like Neutrogena liquid make up remover. I felt like with these pads I had to do SO much scrubbing on my eyes to get out the makeup. But I do love that there is no greesy residue.
Ali C.
Ali C.
7 reviews
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming works as good as it say it would. It takes of all the Make-Up easily. And it leaves your face feeling moisturized. I love it.
Laura G.
Laura G.
Cornelius, NC
30 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love. I am picky with my sensitive skin and these wipes remove makeup each night without irritation and without a lot of wrinkle-causing rubbing. They smell nice and help me feel relaxed!
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Staunton, VA
6 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really like these wipes, removed my make up with ease, didn't sting or burn my face or eye area. They did seem to have a calming effect. However they were pricey compared to other brands.
Alaina M.
Alaina M.
Camilla, GA
15 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My absolute FAVORITE makeup remover towelettes! I usually take off my makeup before bed and these give you a nice fresh face with a hint of lavender smell! I recommend these to everyone!!
Monica M.
Monica M.
22 reviews
My second fravorite makeup towelettes. I use this at night when I'm tired and just want to go to sleep. Smell very clean. And its dose help me to take of my waterproof mascara and liner.
Sierra D.
Sierra D.
Gainesville, GA
2 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these! They take off all my long wear and waterproof makeup. I have sensitive skin and many wipes burn and turn me red but these don't. And are gentle enough to use on the eye area!
Bridgette B.
Bridgette B.
Palmdale, CA
15 reviews
May 30, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I was not impressed by these at all. They did not remove my eye makeup. It was extremely disappointing, because so many people love them. They were too gentle. I bought them from target.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us