Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Geena F.
Geena F.
Indianapolis, IN
1 review
April 22, 2016, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes are great at removing makeup without drying out your skin. I've purchased them several times and I've never been disappointed. They're gentle on your skin and smell fresh.
Mynasia M.
Mynasia M.
Philadelphia, PA
24 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
When it comes to cleaning my face especially after having makeup on all day. There's no other makeup remover I prefer to use than Neutrogena. It leaves my skin refreshed and feeling clean.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Montgomery, AL
3 reviews
April 13, 2016, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena make-up remover cleansing towelettes were very moisturing and soothing to my skin and I would definitely use them again in the future. The packaging was a little bland but okay.
Clarissa L.
Clarissa L.
23 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This are so wonderful about to go to bed so simple take a wipe clean your face leaves your face feeling clean and refreshes no more 15 minute face washes on tired nights! Just grab a wipe.
Casey Anne A.
Casey Anne A.
Mt Pleasant, SC
1 review
May 12, 2016, 8:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are nice--I generally have a problem finding face wipes that don't make my face turn red after using but these work pretty well. They are good for the price--I will be using again! I
Tobey F.
Tobey F.
Benton, KY
6 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
As far as a makeup remover, these towelettes did a good job. My skin is super sensitive though and these made my skin burn. I won't be buying them again simply for the way my skin reacted.
Chelsey O.
Chelsey O.
Springfield Gardens, NY
4 reviews
April 9, 2016, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I enjoyed using this product. It did a great job of removing my makeup and it left my skin feeling nice and smooth. This product is great to use at night. Definitely would recommend these.
Gia A.
Gia A.
Kent, OH
1 review
April 5, 2016, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are great! They really take all of leftover makeup off and leave your skin feeling soft. You could get it at the drugstore and it will take off all of last night's makeup well.
LenaMarie T.
LenaMarie T.
Augusta, ME
18 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Makes my skin feel greasy after i use it. I feel like i have to wash my face to get the feeling off. It removes makeup but it does not seem to have the calming affect. would not recommend.
Aubree L.
Aubree L.
Burleson, TX
21 reviews
March 6, 2016, 11:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love, love, love! This product really does wipe off all my makeup without residue. The scent is such a nice lavender scent that I love to use right before bed after having a long hard day.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us