Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sabina O.
Sabina O.
Chicago, IL
26 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 11:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is one of my favorites for sure. It works super well and is very refreshing especially before I go to bed. It has become a part of my night time routine. Would recommend this to anyone.
Raquel M.
Raquel M.
Wilmington, DE
36 reviews
June 2, 2016, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite make wipes, they remove make up completely even mascara and it is awesome to use at night if you are too lazy to wash your face as it is calming, gentle doesn't damage your skin.
Briten D.
Briten D.
Escondido, CA
11 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 5:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My face feels clean and refreshed when i use these. Since I started using them I have not changed to another brand. because I'm hooked. The oil free make up remover works really well as well.
Eva P.
Eva P.
Hardinsburg, Indiana
10 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 11:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product. It's feels good going on, it gets all the makeup off without drying out your skin. I wish the price point was a little more reasonable. Otherwise it's a perfect product.
April S.
April S.
Denver, CO
9 reviews
March 27, 2016, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great at removing all makeup including waterproof, and caked on stuff. I did my face for Halloween and this took everything all off and I mean ALL. there was quite a bit of makeup there lol
sunny m.
sunny m.
lafayette, IN
10 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes are very nice to use when it is late at night and you want to remove your makeup quickly. It doesn't remove mascara very well, but it removes everything else really nicely.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Wilsonville, AL
1 review
May 8, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really loved this product because it gently remove all of my makeup even the stubborn eye makeup. It really does have a "calming" effect which makes it perfect to use at night before bed.
Kara M.
Kara M.
Cartersville, GA
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these every night and they are a God sent. They remove makeup even easily, which is amazing for when it's late at night and I don't want to have to scrub my face to remove everything.
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Seattle, WA
21 reviews
April 11, 2016, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These towelettes definitely do the job when it comes to removing makeup but I found that pretty often I had to wipe my face with a towel after because of how wet and oily they left my face.
Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
El Monte , Ca
137 reviews
These are so good and have a natural scent! i believe they were inexpensive as well they definitely take all your makeup off so they do do the job and i would definitely purchase them again
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us