Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kristina P.
Kristina P.
Chicago, IL
22 reviews
April 7, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like this product! Unlike most other cleaning towels, these actually remove your eye make up. This is a big plus so you don't have to spend the extra money on a make up remover also.
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
New York , NY
8 reviews
March 4, 2016, 1:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Been using these makeup remover wipes for so many years I have loss track of how long exactly. They remove all my makeup and smell lovely. They actually calm me down and get me ready for bed.
Barbara T.
Barbara T.
Elizabeth, NJ
6 reviews
March 28, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes. I use them all the time and it removes my make up all in one shot. I have tried others but I didn't like them how I like these. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
Lynnsi G.
Lynnsi G.
San Antonio, TX
10 reviews
March 15, 2016, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup removing wipes are incredible. I have sensitive skin, and these did not irritate me at all. I was able to use only one wipe to remove all my makeup and had my skin feeling nice.
March 15, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this makeup remover. It removes mostly all of my makeup and it doesn't make me break out or irritate my skin. I love these makeup wipes and I will continue to repurchase this product.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
4 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I used these for a long time, but I ended up switching the the blue version of these. They made my eyes itch. While the scent was calming, these are not meant for people with sensitive eyes.
Lara E.
Lara E.
Armuchee, GA
36 reviews
I use this stuff daily. It works so well. Everything comes off with one makeup pad. Amazing stuff. Leaves skin a little oily but great product. Can't say enough good things about this stuff!
LeeAnna T.
LeeAnna T.
Farwell, TX
9 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these for the most part but they tend to not be so gentle on the eyes. Removes makeup very well from the face, just be careful with it around the eyes as it can burn and/or sting a bit.
Alice S.
Alice S.
Miami, FL
15 reviews
Wipes all stubborn make up off and leaves my face feeling fresh and clean. No need to rinse off after but I do like rinsing it off and putting moisturizer afterwards to keep my face smooth.
Neri Z.
Neri Z.
Oakland, CA
38 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 1:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Easy to use and effective, but I feel like it leaves a bit of a residue on my face so I always rinse after. Takes a little work to get eye makeup off, but does the job with a little patience
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us