Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Olivia H.
Olivia H.
Buckhannon, WV
11 reviews
March 8, 2016, 2:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these wipes every night. they do very well to remove makeup, even waterproof eye makeup. they do leave your face a little greasy though, but if used before face wash this is no problem.
Barbara T.
Barbara T.
Elizabeth, NJ
6 reviews
March 28, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes. I use them all the time and it removes my make up all in one shot. I have tried others but I didn't like them how I like these. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
Celeste B.
Celeste B.
El Centro, CA
8 reviews
March 2, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work so well at removing so much of your makeup. Although you still should wash your face after this works well with keeping skin refreshed if you don't have time to wash during the day
Cecilia A.
Cecilia A.
Highland, IN
3 reviews
April 5, 2016, 12:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Literally my favorite make remover wipes­čśä. Honestly I don't know what I would do if I didn't have these wipes, I don't even remember what wipes I used before this because they are that great!
Faylyn H.
Faylyn H.
North St Paul, MN
2 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These were great. They would probably work better for someone who doesn't have super sensitive skin though, as they stung a little for me. But they smell good and take off makeup really well.
Estela L.
Estela L.
Omaha, NE
9 reviews
They're so easy to use and easy to dispose of. I call them lazy wipes , after a long night of work I'm too tired to wash my face that I just grab a wipe and wipe the night away . I love them!
Erika E.
Erika E.
West Chester, PA
9 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 11:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Fantastic towelettes to clear off the day's makeup without irritating the skin. Only complaint is that the towels can dry out, but splashing the cloth with some water makes it as good as new.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
East Elmhurst, NY
1 review
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They are really good at swiping make up off for people who don't always have time i can say i have used them before after a long day out and theyve done the job of wiping the days make up off
Ashton S.
Ashton S.
Oak Forest, IL
6 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I hate taking off my makeup because I'm SO lazy and once I saw these I had to get them. One towelette goes along way and makes taking off your makeup before going to bed much less of a hassle
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Garden City, ID
18 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gets your makeup up off, plain and simple. As long as I remember to remove my eye makeup before I go to bed, they work wonderfully. And if I do forget, they are a nice wake up in the morning!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us