Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Heather N.
Heather N.
5 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Not for sensitive skin! Great for removing makeup but very rough around the eye areas. I loved these until they started to burn my eyes and skin. I had to give mine away because of this problem
Anna J.
Anna J.
Thayne, WY
22 reviews
These wipes are perfect for a quick clean! The scent is very nice and they don't leave any greasy residue on your skin. They clean well, very moist as long as you keep the opening sealed tight!
Charlie T.
Charlie T.
Jersey City, NJ
1 review
April 8, 2016, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets EVERYTHING off! Love the soft lavender scent also.

Great value and price. Usually just takes one wipe to get rid of everyday makeup. Face feels clean and smooth. I really love this product
Makaylah B.
Makaylah B.
Palmetto, GA
9 reviews
May 29, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is really good for easy cleansing. You would only have to you one towelette depending on how much makeup you have on. It's good for quick cleanups and I love it. I give it 5 stars!
Misty L.
Misty L.
1 review
March 16, 2016, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are far and away my favorite making removing wipes! They are gentle on my skin, and remove all of my makeup, even the stubborn eye makeup! It's a plus that they smell fantastic as well :)
Mariah W.
Mariah W.
Holly Pond, AL
121 reviews
Favorite makeup remover wipes. The scent is exactly what it says, calming. Take all my make up off with one wipe. These don't dry out if you keep the pack closed. They also don't burn your eyes
Audrey L.
Audrey L.
Baltimore, MD
3 reviews
March 19, 2016, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The best makeup removing wipes I have ever used, not too oily but still moist does the job. I have sensitive skin but this product does not irritate not even when I use it to remove eye makeup.
Justice C.
Justice C.
57 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are good to use, but I find that I have to use more than one wipe to get of the makeup. I think that the wipes are extremely moist. They still do the job of getting the make-up off.
Melissa Z.
Melissa Z.
Hollywood, FL
3 reviews
April 17, 2016, 5:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Absolutely my favorite one to date. They're soft but don't fall apart on your hands. Get the most stubborn eye makeup out and I don't usually have to use more than one wipe to get the job done.
Joslyn J.
Joslyn J.
2 reviews
March 23, 2016, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love it wipes away all the dirt. Even when I was using these for dance they got all of my glitter and eye lash glue off. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a good make up remover wipe.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us