Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
tasia q.
tasia q.
11 reviews
My top favorite make up remover wipes! They don't leave your face dry or irritated. It doesn't burn my eyes or anything. My face feels make up free after using this product. I use it all the time.
Kassandra I.
Kassandra I.
Temecula, CA
11 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
March 10, 2016, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my go to make up removal wipes. They work great to get the product off in a few clean swipes and my face always feels refreshed after using it as if I had washed my face with a cleanser.
Evelyn P.
Evelyn P.
Madera, CA
21 reviews
April 8, 2016, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really love these makeup remover wipes. They make my skin feel so relaxed because if how gently they are. I bought this product at a near by target. It does a great job at what is suppose to do.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Lexington , Ky
16 reviews
April 5, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works well and smells fantastic! Only thing I noticed was that it left my face fleeing a little bit oily. I purchased this at Walgreens for $5. It has an easy reseal package so they don't dry out.
Kiana C.
Kiana C.
43 reviews
My go to makeup remover. Personally, I think these ones are better than the original. They smell really good. It is sometimes a struggle to get off waterproof mascara but it does get the job done.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Birmingham, AL
6 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, noon
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I used these wipes every night before I go to bed. They don't leave my skin feeling oily as some of the wipes I have used before do sometimes. and I only have to use one to remove all of my makeup.
Whitley B.
Whitley B.
Rexburg, ID
182 reviews
March 30, 2016, 5:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really like these wipes. They calm my skin down and the scent helps to sooth me at night, not to mention the fact that they take all my makeup off really really easily, and don't bother my skin.
Feb. 22, 2016, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This has been my go to makeup remover since day one! I've tried other brands but they always hurt my skin or irritate me. These wipes haven't. Easily removes makeup and is gentle on delicate skin.
Mireille Y.
Mireille Y.
Amsterdam, NY
2 reviews
March 18, 2016, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product! I took it with me on vacation and it was exactly what my skin needed. It removed every inch of makeup and my skin felt refreshed. I would totally recommend this product to a friend!
Julie W.
Julie W.
Medfield, MA
165 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 2:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
AMAZING this gets off all my makeup so easily and does not irritate my skin at all...sup exciting. I do not wear waterproof makeup so I don't know about that, but for normal makeup it is wonderful
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us