Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Alicia V.
Alicia V.
Calexico, CA
1 review
April 8, 2016, 11:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The best make up remover wipes!!.........I would tottaly recommend This product.They don't irritate My skin they leave My skin feeling fresh and clean.Removes all the make up completely very easily.
Sydney M.
Sydney M.
Meadville, PA
17 reviews
April 4, 2016, 11:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works well! Sometimes leaves a little bit of a residue, but it's overall a good product! & I really enjoy the color of the packaging, which may be one of the reasons I bought it in the first place!
Zoe G.
Zoe G.
Omaha, NE
13 reviews
April 10, 2016, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product gets all your makeup off. I recommend it to everyone. I' was really happy with this product. I bought it from Costco in the big boxes that comes with like 12 packs. I'm a repeat user.
Nikita G.
Nikita G.
5 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I always prefer wipes over liquid cleansers. I mean why not skip the hassle of finding cotton to wipe your face. These wipes are not only convenient but they work really well too! Recommended 100%
Sana D.
Sana D.
10 reviews
March 29, 2016, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Nice scent removes facial makeup. Poor on removing eye makeup like mascara and eyeliner. Once it gets near the eyes it tends to burn a little but for the price it's a good product to have on hand.
D'Andrea S.
D'Andrea S.
Kewanee, IL
10 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have really sensitive skin and these truly soothe my fave while getting all of my products off. They don't burn my eyes, leave my skin feeling greasy, and they get EVERYTHING off with one cloth!
Kyaira L.
Kyaira L.
Adelanto, CA
5 reviews
April 27, 2016, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's was nice to find these wipes so quick and easy to use works very well. Nice to have these especially after a long day and I get home just grab a wipe and clean your makeup off just like that.
Claire J.
Claire J.
Virginia Bch, VA
62 reviews
March 8, 2016, 10:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My face felt fresh and free after using these. No scrubbing needed to get my mascara off & no dark mess of eyeliner under my eyes. Removed everything and my face felt refreshed before laying down!
Kimberly O.
Kimberly O.
Oneonta, AL
10 reviews
April 9, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love this product! It makes my face feel so deeply cleaned and calm.
I highly suggest everyone to at least try it out!
Definitely one of the top, BEST, makeup remover i have ever used.
Casey R.
Casey R.
Hoboken, NJ
4 reviews
March 5, 2016, 2:26 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love to use these at the end of the night as the first step to remove makeup or last step in my nightly routine to remove stubborn mascara or eye makeup. This product belongs in everyone's vanity.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us