Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Eileen G.
Eileen G.
Alamogordo, NM
4 reviews
March 4, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I swear by these wonderful towelettes! They do a fantastic job at removing mascara without the usual less-than- gentle rubbing required by other brands. They are convenient plus they smell terrific!
Claire K.
Claire K.
Newfane, NY
6 reviews
May 16, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really simple and efficient cleansing wipes. Don't burn your eyes at all and are great at getting off waterproof mascara! Very convenient. All in all, a great product regarding both value and price!
Marilena T.
Marilena T.
Elizabeth, Nj
8 reviews
April 5, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought mines at Walmart and Sams club. It really removes my makeup quick and easy. Right after I remove my makeup my skin feels soft and hydrated. Plus it's so affordable! I honestly recommend it.
Kassidy A.
Kassidy A.
Imperial, MO
13 reviews
March 31, 2016, 1:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena make-up remover cleansing towelettes night calming product was pretty good, it cleans off a lot of makeup, but when i woke up, there was still some mascara that smudged under my eyes.
Breezy V.
Breezy V.
39 reviews
March 11, 2016, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work really well for me. I don't notice a film when I am done and I also use them to remove makeup off my hands after doing a clients makeup. They are very gentle and I highly recommend these!
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
11 reviews
April 29, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes! They're very soft, obviously easy to use, and take off almost 100% of the makeup on the very first swipe. They don't damage the skin or leave it oily and dries quickly once done.
Graciela G.
Graciela G.
Lakewood, CO
7 reviews
March 15, 2016, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product. Wondeful smell. Works like magic, and the good part about it is the wipes a full of moisture, unlike most other brands. And it takes the makeup right off and leaves you feeling fresh.
Gabrielle L.
Gabrielle L.
57 reviews
Love, Love, Love this product. I cleans everything off of my face no matter how packed my face is with makeup. Don't have to scrub too hard and it's smooth and soft on the skin. Highly recommended!!
Maggie M.
Maggie M.
East Brunswick, NJ
5 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I actually had gotten this in a gift pack from a friend. I had used generic make remover towelettes in the past and thy were fine. This however not only removed the make up, but was very refreshing
Lindsay R.
Lindsay R.
Tallahassee, FL
33 reviews
Removes make up but burned my eyes! I don't care for a make up remover that I can't remove my eye make up with because it burns my eyes. It smells nice and gets the job done but not worth the pain.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us