Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Troi U.
Troi U.
Newnan, Ga
1 review
Feb. 20, 2016, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have never been able to find a drugstore makeup wipe that will remove my makeup completely until now! These wipes are moisturizing and don't leave my skin feeling dry and cracked. I love this product!!!
Netha G.
Netha G.
4 reviews
March 30, 2016, 7:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these wipes at night. The scent is great... Sooooo soothing. Perfect when it's the end of the day and your face is all grimey from the day. These will have your skin feeling fresh and back to normal.
Christine K.
Christine K.
Hendersonvlle, TN
8 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my absolute favorite makeup remover wipes! They smell great and they feel really soft on your skin. You don't have to rub super hard to get the makeup off either, it just comes off effortlessly.
Brittney S.
Brittney S.
Fort Wayne, IN
3 reviews
I like the way these smell and they do a great job at removing makeup. I have two complaints. First they can be dry sometimes making me have to work harder to remove the makeup. Second, they burn my eyes.
Jenn V.
Jenn V.
San Jose, CA
22 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Does wonders. It takes off the toughest eye makeup ever and I don't even have to literally scrub my face like I have to do with other removers. The scent isn't as noticeable and it does not make feel oily.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Joliet, IL
9 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
March 17, 2016, 5:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Pretty good, but they tend to be pricey. There's little difference performance wise between them and an off/store brand. If you plan on following up with a Neutrogena cleanser, definitely use them though.
Lindsey G.
Lindsey G.
San Francisco, CA
17 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great. Super easy to use at night when I'm too lazy to do a full routine. They definitely don't get everything off so be aware if you have troubled skin but they definitely give a clean feeling.
Geena B.
Geena B.
Colton, CA
2 reviews
May 19, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is soft on skin and wipes away makeup as well as any left behind dirt from the daily activities. I have used this for 2 years now and always make sure I have plenty available for future use.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Mahwah, Nj
17 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite makeup removing wipes. These are moist and have an amazing scent. They take off mascara (I don't use waterproof) and all my foundation and makeup from the day. I continue to repurchase these.
Autumn A.
Autumn A.
Alexandria, AL
37 reviews
March 30, 2016, 11:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product it gets all my make-up off at night before going to bed. It is a great affordable price, and well worth a try.. especially being lazy not wanting to get out of bed to the bathroom LOL
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us