Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Olivia V.
Olivia V.
Rhinebeck, NY
27 reviews
March 20, 2016, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I've been trying different make-up wipes for years and these are, by far, my favorite. They work well and smell so good! My skin is very sensitive and I never have to worry about any irritation with these.
abby y.
abby y.
Canonsburg, PA
12 reviews
March 7, 2016, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup wipes are very soothing! They make your skin feel clean and refreshed I love using them to remove my makeup every night. I have extremely sensitive skin so I highly recommend these to everyone
Emilee E.
Emilee E.
Evanston, WY
2 reviews
March 23, 2016, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great to use while traveling, etc, but not cleansing enough for every day. They don't dry out your skin and one towelette cleans my whole face. I like the portability and ease of these towelettes
Macaya Y.
Macaya Y.
1 review
Feb. 28, 2016, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have sensitive skin so it is really hard for me to find a makeup remover that does not irritate my skin.
These cleansing towels are truly calming. My skin feel soft and clean after i use them! I LOVE IT!
Maria P.
Maria P.
Miami, FL
1 review
Feb. 23, 2016, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these make-up remover wipes. They do a great job of removing everything without having to scrub hard and your face actually feels clean. The packaging however makes it easy for the wipes to dry out.
Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Indianapolis, IN
10 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Surprisingly, these towelettes were quite harsh on my face. My face would burn slightly for 5 minutes after using them. I didn't now notice any long-term effects though. They worked well to remove makeup.
Troi U.
Troi U.
Newnan, Ga
1 review
Feb. 20, 2016, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have never been able to find a drugstore makeup wipe that will remove my makeup completely until now! These wipes are moisturizing and don't leave my skin feeling dry and cracked. I love this product!!!
Jenn V.
Jenn V.
San Jose, CA
22 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Does wonders. It takes off the toughest eye makeup ever and I don't even have to literally scrub my face like I have to do with other removers. The scent isn't as noticeable and it does not make feel oily.
Victoria E.
Victoria E.
Weatherford, TX
6 reviews
March 4, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like these towelettes for removing face makeup and they don't make me break out but the only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is because it does not remove waterproof mascara as good as they should.
Lindsey G.
Lindsey G.
San Francisco, CA
17 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great. Super easy to use at night when I'm too lazy to do a full routine. They definitely don't get everything off so be aware if you have troubled skin but they definitely give a clean feeling.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us