Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
vanesa s.
vanesa s.
Marietta, GA
4 reviews
May 11, 2016, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love how easy takes my makeup off my face feels smoth and soft i bought it at walmart very reasonable price it really did work on me very good I'm almost done iwith my pack so ima have to go buy another one
Madison S.
Madison S.
Monroe, LA
195 reviews
Use these every night to clean my face before bed! A lot of products usually burn my eyes but these are great! They make me feel super clean before bed and have an awesome scent! My whole family uses them!
Ivy N.
Ivy N.
Quincy, MA
39 reviews
May 2, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I've been using neutrogena cleansing towelettes for the paste few months and they do the job. Takes off all of my make up and causes no irritation. You can get them at Walgreens and sometimes its bogo free
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
California, MO
51 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 11, 2016, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Make-up remover wipes are so easy to use, but these are amazing! My face really feels clean after using them, and they smell great. I've had the same package for three months, and I still have a lot to go.
Cindy J.
Cindy J.
Russellville
16 reviews
May 13, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I can always count on Neutrogena to provide great skin care without bothersome reactions. I have a sensitive face and these wipes are great. They clean and moisturize and then BAM...you just throw it away!
This wipes are everything! This make my skin feel great after a long day of makeup! They are a great price! I go back and buy them every time! They are very effective for me!! And I would buy again again!!
Bria T.
Bria T.
La Crosse , WI
12 reviews
April 7, 2016, 9:59 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great makeup wipe that is soft on yOur skin and leaves your skin feeling refreshed. I have used this product several times and I would recommend it to others especially those with sensitive skin.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Fort Wainwright, AK
2 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 3:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I Love these! I use them every night when taking off my make up. They leave my face feeing clean and fresh. They easily remove all the make up and dirt on my face. They even help my acne. Love, love, love!
Kiauna T.
Kiauna T.
Philomath, OR
4 reviews
May 4, 2016, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really liked this product. It worked really good with my skin and left it feeling soft. I was really impressed by it. It's my go to product. I use it every night. Very gentle and I'd highly recommend it.
Tanya B.
Tanya B.
North Charleston, SC
5 reviews
April 5, 2016, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great makeup remover. Easy and it is not soapy to leave a residue on your face. The eyemakeup comes right off with one wipe. This product met my expectations. I am a repeat user and recommend this product.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us