Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jade C.
Jade C.
33 reviews
These are my go to makeup wipes! I use the daily morning and night. Morning just to quickly cleanse my skin and at night to remove my makeup! They ate so gentle on my skin and remove all my makeup with ease!
Sheri N.
Sheri N.
304 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes really don't irritate your skin, no matter how much you rub. It can take off basically any type of makeup, even good waterproof makeup. Smells really good and just wish they were a little bigger.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Monroe, MI
6 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love using these! they take the makeup off with ease and leave my face feeling so clean. plus, with kids first getting into wearing makeup it is so helpful for them to be able to clean up quick before bed ;)
keya D.
keya D.
Olive Branch, MS
4 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes everything with an ease without drying out my skin but also eliminates some oils bc i have such ooily skin great combination. and it also gets everything off which can be hard when your a dark skin.
Robbie B.
Robbie B.
Brownwood, TX
75 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these cleansing wipes before and after hitting the gym. They are great for removing makeup, dirt, and oil. They don't irritate my skin after my workout which is what I have found other products to do.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Forest Hills, NY
7 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is more of a first step to removing makeup. Once you've used one sheet, it looks like all your makeup is gone but if you swipe a clean tissue on your face there is still makeup left. The smell is nice.
Monica M.
Monica M.
20 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These really do have a relaxing scent. They don't remove waterproof eye makeup very well, so I tend to use them after using an eye makeup remover. They leave my face feeling clean and fresh, not overly dry.
Alethea H.
Alethea H.
9 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 1:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover wipes are really good! They easily remove all of my makeup and they smell amazing. The scent is very relaxing. The only downside is that they occasionally make my under eyes burn a bit.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
44 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes really get the job done. They take off my all-day mascara, eyeliner, and eye shadow with ease. They are not super moist like I had hoped, but they still work well. I recommend this product.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
7 reviews
March 7, 2016, 4:07 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great for having on your night stand for times you're feeling too lazy to get up and wash your face or on the go before/after the gym. Especially great for before bed because of the relaxing lavender scent.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us