Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Junction City, OR
5 reviews
May 18, 2016, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like these makeup remove pads more than others. They are soft and absorbent. And they smell really good! Calming and relaxing. Seems to remove the gunk pretty effortlessly. I'd highly recommend them!
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Patterson, CA
14 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 7:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
There was a time during the past year when I would come from work so stressed to the point of insomnia.. These towelettes help me calm myself down on this extra long days when I was too tired to wash my face.
Merit Z.
Merit Z.
Lake Worth, FL
7 reviews
Enjoy these towelettes but they irritate my skin. I'm not sure if the chemicals are too harsh but my when I use around my eyes it makes them burn I have to go through 2 towlets to remove eye lines and mascara
Megan L.
Megan L.
Weirton, WV
77 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Love this remover! However the sheet is very dry for the first at least 10 of them and you have to use more than just one. Other than that, it makes my face feel wonderful, and removes every debris of makeup!
Brielle B.
Brielle B.
Cranesville, PA
6 reviews
May 17, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It takes off all of my makeup and is gentle to my skin. I use this everyday. Some makeup wipes will burn your eyes, but these do not. I love them. I get them at the local dollar store. 5$ You can't beat that!
Marrica E.
Marrica E.
Arlington, TX
3 reviews
June 1, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
BEST MAKEUP WIPES EVER! I will never remove the make up wipes from my night time routine. I love them. You only need one to take off your make up, it even takes off waterproof mascara! This stuff is the bomb!
Holly G.
Holly G.
Hillsboro, OR
1 review
March 19, 2016, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product! I have sensitive skin, and it doesn't irritate my skin, and leaves a clean and refreshed feel. I would recommend this for anyone who forgets to take off their makeup before bed (Guility!)
Jocelyn C.
Jocelyn C.
Donna, TX
192 reviews
May 31, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They smell really good, got some tough makeup off of my face as well. Could work much better on the mascara in my opinion but other than that, these makeup remover wipes are great. Would definitely buy again.
Leslie L.
Leslie L.
Anaheim, CA
2 reviews
March 21, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is so Amazing! I loved it and did no harm to my skin. It left my skin so smooth and fresh. It removed all off my make up with just one swipe. I recommend for other girls to purchase this product.
Emma S.
Emma S.
18 reviews
May 12, 2016, 1:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They smell sooo good! These wipes take everything off without having to scrub at your face. The wipes are soft, but are m thick and hold up well.They are non greasy and will leave you feeling clean and fresh!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us