Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Orlando, FL
9 reviews
May 19, 2016, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Super soothing!!!! This product removes stubborn waterproof makeup very easily. The aroma that it gives off is very clean, sweet and pleasant. I never bought the original pack of neutrogena make-up wipes again!
Nahir M L.
Nahir M L.
San Pablo, CA
107 reviews
May 18, 2016, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This Is A Good Product To Remove Makeup So Far This Is The Only One I Have Try .i Feel Really Fresh And Clean After Using It I Do Not Know Any Other Product That Would Make Me Feel This Way i Defently Recomend.
Leila F.
Leila F.
Seminole, TX
125 reviews
May 2, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes all my stubborn eye makeup and makes my face feel cool and refreshed before bed! This product makes my skin feel hydrated and fresh while gently removing even the most stubborn eye makeup and concealer.
Bridget N.
Bridget N.
Red Lion, PA
6 reviews
May 4, 2016, 5:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It was perfect for me to remove my make up with sensitive skin it didn't leave patches of dry skin and made my face feel soft and smooth. It's a great product I would recommend it to anyone with sensitive skin.
Maha I.
Maha I.
Apex, NC
57 reviews
March 31, 2016, 11 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very effective in removing most makeup unless it's very stubborn, the only drawback is it leaves a layer of the cleansing liquid in the towelettes on your face that can be bothersome until you wipe/wash it off.
Meagan O.
Meagan O.
7 reviews
May 2, 2016, 2:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It was wonderful! it did not leave my skin oily or irritated. Will purchase again! If you have sensitive skin you should purchase this it is in your nearest drug store, and it is about $5, and often is on sale!
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Los Angeles, CA
27 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 11:02 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Get the job done but happen to burn and leave a residue like feeling after using, I always feel like I have to wash my face a few times after I use one of the wipes or else my skin will be left feeling sticky.
Tali B.
Tali B.
Chicago
3 reviews
April 4, 2016, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Loved these since the first time I used them! Makeup wipes usually dry my face out or leave it feeling unclean. These take your makeup off, every ounce, and leaves my skin feeling SO refreshed: LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Cas H.
Cas H.
89 reviews
Another beauty product I got from my mom. I really enjoy how easy and simple these are to use, no scrubbing and no mess. I always just wipe the make up off and then splash my face with water once and I'm done.
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Dayton, TN
31 reviews
April 26, 2016, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Awesome awesome stuff!! It's hard for me to find things that don't cause inflammation in my fave but these are perfect! Perfectly soothing and definitely take the makeup right off. I would recommend to anyone!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us