Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Bridget M.
Bridget M.
27 reviews
May 9, 2016, 5:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great way to remove makeup when you don't feel like formally washing your face. I used these on a camping trip and my face felt fresh. It gets every stitch of makeup off and it's not pricey at all! Great product.
Melanie S.
Melanie S.
Brookings, SD
6 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 12:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
LOVE these makeup wipes. They take off all your makeup and eye makeup and never make my eyes burn. They even take off waterproof mascara. I still cleanse my face but on nights I was more lazy these did the trick!
Tara K.
Tara K.
Groton, CT
21 reviews
March 30, 2016, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These lovely scented clothes did the trick for me. All makeup gone from my face and without any greasy film on my skin. Plus the scent was so yummy, very relaxing;great addition to your nighttime skincare regimen
Erica E.
Erica E.
Rosenberg , TX
4 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 12:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great they really do get the job done especially all that waterproof makeup it definitely takes it all off unlike others that yu have to keep passing the wipe and it doesn't have any wierd smells either
Angela B.
Angela B.
Gilbertsville, PA
10 reviews
April 30, 2016, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I enjoyed using this product to remove my make up. Not only has it been used to clean my make up, but it removed dirt and oil as well. Leaving my face feeling smooth and clean. It has a great smell to it as well.
Melissa V.
Melissa V.
190 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
I've used other Neutrogena make-up remover towelettes before, but this one is for sure my favorite. My eyes can be sensitive sometimes and will sting when using makeup remover, but this one is pain free! Love it.
Keturah P.
Keturah P.
Silver Creek, GA
5 reviews
March 1, 2016, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This brand has me hooked!
The price (for me) can be a little off-putting but every time I use these wipes, I am reminded that they are so completely amazing.
My makeup wipes away instantly and they smell amazing!
Erin J.
Erin J.
Brighton, CO
56 reviews
June 2, 2016, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup removers really get the job done. After I use these, I don't feel like any makeup is still sitting on my skin. It is a quick product to use and is easy to take with you on the go. Defiantly recommend
emma b.
emma b.
Imperial, PA
6 reviews
March 2, 2016, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I likes the prroduct and it worked well to get my makeup off but it left a greasy residue on my skin. I didn't mind it because it was befor she's but if I used it any other time in the day it would be a problem.
Katelyn O.
Katelyn O.
69 reviews
These are AMAZING!!!! I just started using these and I'm in love!!! Very good value. It takes away all makeup. (Even waterproof) I used to use the liquid remover and I like this more. I will be buying more soon!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us