Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6254)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Feb. 16, 2016, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like these wipes. They get all of my makeup off even black eye makeup. I use these during the day even thought they say they are for night. They don't irritate my skin like some other non-calming products.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Provo, UT
9 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I hate removing my makeup at the end if the day, but these changed my mind completely! It feels so good against your tired skin and helps get me in my night time routine. I would recommend these to almost everyone!
Abbigail F.
Abbigail F.
Sacramento, CA
162 reviews
April 10, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product didn't irritate my skin, which is great because I have sensative skin. However when my daughter was born I started using her wipes to remove my makeup because they work the same and are less expensive.
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Port Barre, LA
1 review
May 18, 2016, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product. Got every inch of makeup off the first time without having to scrub. Would rec. to anyone looking for a quick makeup remover. Also handy to keep in your makeup bag for mistakes while applying makeup!
Elane M.
Elane M.
Amelia, OH
2 reviews
May 16, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very refreshing cleaning cloths. Provided an easy, thorough cleanse and I loved the relaxing smell of the product, I will definitely keep on hand. I don't wear eye makeup everyday but these are great for when I do.
Tresa B.
Tresa B.
Meridian, ID
10 reviews
June 2, 2016, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are convenient to use and I like them for taking off eye makeup. I bought them at Fred Meyer. They are gentle on my skin and smelled really good. The packaging is nice and easy to use. I would buy them again.
Allie H.
Allie H.
Bowling Green, KY
17 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup removing wipes are absolutely amazing! I use them right before I go to bed if I didn't put a lot of makeup on that day because the wipes do get all the makeup off! Plus, they aren't hard on your skin!
Mindy W.
Mindy W.
Markleeville, CA
1 review
May 19, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love that these wipes are so moist. They seem to take everything off my face. They are super soft. They have a great smell. I would recommend these to everyone. I have sensitive skin and they don't break me out.
Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Louisville, KY
14 reviews
March 15, 2016, 1:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love how this stuff makes my face feel (AND smell) after I use it each night before going to bed. It takes off my makeup with ease and it makes things so much more easier than having a 3 step cleansing routine!!
Alicia D.
Alicia D.
Toms River, NJ
122 reviews
I love this product. I've been using these wipes for probably close to ten years. They've never failed me when it comes to removing my makeup. It makes this annoying task so much easier than liquid makeup remover.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us