Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6210)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Janine S.
Janine S.
Kalamazoo, MI
4 reviews
March 22, 2016, 4:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great gentle way to remove makeup. With sensitive skin, this product does not clog pores or irritate the skin. In addition is does not leave residue. I suggest rinsing the cloth out and wiping with clear water before you moisturize.
Katie G.
Katie G.
West Lafayette, IN
16 reviews
March 8, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are great because they don't leave a residue on your face. They let me go to bed feeling clean and fresh, but not overly exhilarated. (I find that sometimes cleaning your face can wake you up more than get you ready for bed!)
Amaris L.
Amaris L.
Bellflower, CA
32 reviews
April 9, 2016, 2:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really love these makeup wipes the sent is amazing and they really remove my makeup without leaving a film. They are nice and gently, great packaging. They are affordable I got mine at Walmart. I would defitnatly recommend these.
Barbara W.
Barbara W.
Sallisaw, OK
14 reviews
They get the job done- sort of outrageously priced. Smell nice for a night time calming effect. Sort of have to scrub to take off eye makeup. Sub-par packaging. Overall a mediocre product in my opinion. Would recommend other brand.
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Americus, GA
1 review
May 14, 2016, 3:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena Make up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming are awesome for a quick refreshing make up removal for an on the go Nurse that has very little time to make a big fuss about removing make up when all I need is SLEEP!!!
Ngo T.
Ngo T.
Athens, GA
1 review
Feb. 4, 2016, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Clean off easily. I love it! Just wipe and all the makeup is gone. Before this I have tried using some liquid removal products. They took lots of time and sometimes they get into my eyes, which really heard. But this one is perfect
Susan S.
Susan S.
Norfolk, VA
1 review
May 4, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Smells awesome and makes my skin feel great nice and soft and it removes all my make up. Wake up with a fresh face. Packaging is convenient and easy to grab a wipe out. They stay fresh inside package as well. Would recommend using.
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Anaheim, CA
128 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these I have two packets right now they last me a really long time I love the smell it bothers my when the send of makeup towelettes smell to chemically but these don't I really do thing the smell is calming I recommend 100%
Ariel H.
Ariel H.
Lake Ariel, PA
5 reviews
April 13, 2016, 8:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The cloths are really soft on my face and the scent is really nice and calming. They definitely met my expectations and they're not too expensive if you're looking for something nice and not too overpriced. I would buy these again.
Christina R.
Christina R.
Netcong, NJ
42 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 7, 2016, 10:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I am always looking for a bargain when it comes to makeup wipes, so I usually pick up the generic brand. However, no generic brand compares to this.. It removes my makeup beautifully without irritating my eyes! I highly recommend!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us