Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Erin R.
Erin R.
Ashville, OH
7 reviews
March 30, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes make-up so good! Would highly recommend! I always use one for just my eyes and then one for my whole face. I don't like using the one I used on my eyes because I don't want the residue on my face. They smell great and work great!
Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
Tallahassee, Fl
5 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes! They take off all my make up with out having to rub! It's like magic! I also use them in the morning just to wake up & I also often use them when I am working doubles because i work in a restaraunt & feel greasy fast.
Brenieska C.
Brenieska C.
Deltona, FL
4 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 2:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I'm lazy when it comes to washing my face once I have make up on and would usually fall asleep with it because it's so nice but thankfully these wipes help and the get everything off, also my face feels oily after so I wash it eventually
Delyn M.
Delyn M.
66 reviews
I love these makeup removers. I travel a lot so it's much easier to pack these than the liquid removers I use at home. They completely get rid of all the makeup & the scent is phenomenal. I will keep repurchasing this over & over again.
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Tiffin, OH
28 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 5:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love the convenience of these wipes with the packaging. Can stash next to the bed without having to drag myself to the bathroom to wash my face after a long day. I would not recommend using this method every day but it works in a pinch.
Danielle F.
Danielle F.
263 reviews
Love love love these wipes!! If I'm too exhausted to do my whole night time routine I just keep these in my nightstand so I can at least take off all my makeup before I go to sleep. They don't bother my eyes and have a good price point.
Alka G.
Alka G.
2 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is the best makeup removing wipes I have ever used. It takes off even waterproof mascara and leaves my skin totally hydrated. I have used many drugstore and high end makeup wipes and this one is my holy grail. Love love love it !!!
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
Fort Smith, AR
5 reviews
April 6, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They worked great at getting my makeup off but left my face feeling oily. I couldn't tell if it made me any calmer. The price was great. Since I don't wear make up that often they lasted about two months. I would recommend this product.
Lacey W.
Lacey W.
Hannibal, MO
4 reviews
March 3, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are so great. I always use them before washing my face again to get the makeup off and allow deeper cleaning by actual soap. They're great for travel and I sometimes use them in place of really washing my face if I'm feeling lazy.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
27 reviews
May 9, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes are great for my sensitive, acne prone skin. Didn't cause any irritation, but worked well to remove my makeup. Good value! Bought at my local Walmart. I would definitely purchase again.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us