Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Libby J.
Libby J.
19 reviews
April 7, 2016, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I am a very low maintenance kind of girl and these makeup remover cloths are my go-to. They feel really good on your skin and the smell is amazing. Not to mention they actually remove all the dirt and grime before you go to bed at night.
Brenieska C.
Brenieska C.
Deltona, FL
4 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 2:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I'm lazy when it comes to washing my face once I have make up on and would usually fall asleep with it because it's so nice but thankfully these wipes help and the get everything off, also my face feels oily after so I wash it eventually
Sha M.
Sha M.
Schenectady, NY
3 reviews
May 9, 2016, 6:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love it! Easy to use minimal pressure needed. Absolutely love them!! It works better than any other I have tried. Very convenient!! Great value worth it's price. Very effective. Not at all disappointed. I would definitely purchase again.
Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
Tallahassee, Fl
5 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes! They take off all my make up with out having to rub! It's like magic! I also use them in the morning just to wake up & I also often use them when I am working doubles because i work in a restaraunt & feel greasy fast.
Leah P.
Leah P.
Salisbury, NC
3 reviews
May 29, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removed makeup very well. Removed eye makeup without burning. I bought this product at Walmart. Leaves a very pleasantand gentle scent. Was very effective, very gentle, cleansed very well. I would definitely recommendfor its ease of use!
Feb. 28, 2016, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
When I try makeup removers it's hard for me to find one that I will normally use on a everyday basis- I have very sensitive skin and this product is amazing!! It's very soft and not to harsh on your skin, I recommend highly for purchase!
Maciel O.
Maciel O.
3 reviews
May 20, 2016, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes all my make up even my eye make up, i think this is a great product to use, it smells great and gets everything off my face. I was very satisfied with this product. and will continue to use it.
I will also recommend it to others.
Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Jolo, WV
12 reviews
March 3, 2016, 3:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These towelettes are just wonderful! They are so easy to use and I have never gotten the cleaner in my eyes like I did when I used the cream. I didn't have to scrub and scrub to remove the makeup, the makeup came right off with one wipe!
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Suisun City, CA
5 reviews
March 30, 2016, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely love these makeup wipes. After a long day of wearing heavy makeup these wipes work wonders and get all the dirt and makeup off of my face. Love this brand and this product. Definitely going to keep buying these makeup wipes.
Jenny K.
Jenny K.
Jerseyville, IL
119 reviews
March 7, 2016, 7:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these most nights before I go to bed, and they work pretty well. My only problem is that sometimes if I'm wearing a lots of makeup I have to use multiple to get it off. And they sting some when I use them to clean off my eye makeup
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us