Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6235)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Tabitha M.
Tabitha M.
Kingsport, TN
47 reviews
Definitely would recommend these for taking your makeup off at night. Leaves your skin feeling refreshed especially after having makeup on all day! Makes my skin smooth instead of dry and sticky! Price is amazing. Would definitely buy again
Alicia N.
Alicia N.
Maple Grove, MN
70 reviews
April 5, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's super convenient and easy to use, especially if you are on the go! I also keep a package in my gym bag and they're wonderful for an after the gym quick cleanse. I notice that they dry out sometimes though even if the package is sealed.
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Powell, OH
11 reviews
I really love these wipes. They are super gentle, they get all my makeup off, including every last bit of mascara. Plus, my face feels very moisturized and glowy after I use them. They last a long time and I would definitely buy them again!
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Sioux Falls, SD
6 reviews
March 14, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have sensitive skin and these are great to use daily! Usually my skin gets irritated by makeup removers but these whips I can use and have no reaction. Also, they smell nice and have a calming affect on my skin. I recommend for everyone.
Desirea B.
Desirea B.
Jacksonville, FL
3 reviews
March 18, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup remover towelettes are absolutely amazing. They completely take off all your makeup with ease. This product leaves your skin clear of makeup and keeps your skin feeling smooth. They also smell wonderful which is a plus for me.
Jenae H.
Jenae H.
7 reviews
March 3, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are perfect for a night when you just don't want to wash your face. Keep them by your nightstand for a quick refresh before bed. Not only do they get off all the days grime and make-up. They leave my face feeling soothed and amazing.
Maria S.
Maria S.
San Jose, CA
4 reviews
April 9, 2016, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutragena make-up remover wipes are great for removing make-up before going to bed. I buy them at target or sometimes at walmart . I loved the results i got after the first use and i keeps using them. I will definitely buy them again.
Nathalia J.
Nathalia J.
Belleville, NJ
1 review
April 9, 2016, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The towelettes are very sof and gentle on skin. Also, it has an amazing power to remove make up easile unlikely other ones I have tried. The package is nice and keeps the freshness of product which is a plus. Would and do define buy again.
Jayne H.
Jayne H.
Stapleton, GA
1 review
May 18, 2016, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These Neutrogena Night calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are amazing, the best ones i have tried so far! They are great for my senstive skin, smell amazing and get the job done! Great stuff here! I would absolutely recommend them!
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
1 review
May 5, 2016, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These remove make-up well and they have a wonderful scent. I wouldn't say the scent is necessarily calming, however, it does smell good. These are my go to wipes, however, I wish they had a better closure to make sure the wipes stay moist.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us