Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Hannah J.
Hannah J.
Hinesville, GA
36 reviews
These smell amazing and are perfect for night time removal of make up. I usually keep a pack of these at home at all times. They are very effective but will sometimes leave a tingling/burning sensation around my eyes and sometimes my cheecks.
Americus H.
Americus H.
North Little Rock, AR
1 review
April 29, 2016, 2:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Literally the best makeup remover wipes ever! They easily take off your makeup and smell delightful and they also are really healthy for you skin and pores! Everyone should go out and but these because they're the best anyone could ever get!!
Emma W.
Emma W.
Lewisburg, PA
33 reviews
THESE ARE MY LIFE! I have used these for years along with all the ladies in my immediate family! They take it all off! They smell great! Not that pricey, no oily finish! Leaves you feeling fresh! I get mine at CVS. I would defiantly recommend!
Emily P.
Emily P.
Coraopolis , PA
3 reviews
May 23, 2016, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Ever since the first time I purchased these makeup remover wipes years ago I have never bought anything different. They work perfectly removing even the darkest of eye makeup, leave your skin feeling clean and refreshed, and they smell great.
Kyla C.
Kyla C.
New York, NY
27 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 25, 2016, 11:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I find that these work less effectively than the original Makeup Removing Towelettes. I find it very difficult to remove waterproof makeup with these wipes. I also did not notice any difference in regards to these wipes being "night calming".
Tina W.
Tina W.
Astoria, NY
15 reviews
May 7, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
So calming right before bed and it even smells great. Most make up remover wipes I find dry my skin badly but Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover cleansing towelettes feel great on my face. I will never use another brand after trying this
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
55 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 2:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These make up removers are good. I have dry skin & it does not irritate my skin. the make up wipes removes majority of my make up which is good. Love this product , it is one of the product I like to use after an entire day of caking my face.
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
Jackson, NJ
1 review
Feb. 24, 2016, 9:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towels really help remove makeup and leave your skin feeling refreshed!! With the convenient package these are great for on the go or just to use at home. They don't leave your skin feeling oily or dirty. It truly is a refreshing clean!
Feb. 22, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are fabulous to use after using face wash and water. they are sure to get the excess make up off that did not come off with your face wash and water! I love using these on the go and are very handy when needing something quick and easy!
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Cape May, NJ
31 reviews
March 7, 2016, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I wear make up almost every day. But much more on the weekends. I use this especially if I'm staying at a friends. Easy to bring with me and works great! I actually brought these to a music festival while camping out - came in use very much!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us