Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Stacy A.
Stacy A.
Baldwinsville, NY
24 reviews
This is a great product and specifically helpful for my dry, irritated skin. It removes makeup beautifully and leaves me with clean skin. This is one of my favorite brands and will purchase this product again and recommend it highly to others.
Lena R.
Lena R.
Forked River, NJ
2 reviews
April 13, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a good make-up remover towelette; it removes most of the make-up but does leave a greasy feel on your skin. It does a better job than most drug store brands and it is inexpensive. The scent is very nice. I would recommend this product.
Nicole N.
Nicole N.
myrtle beach, sc
36 reviews
April 7, 2016, 6:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work great! I've always been looking for the right makeup wipes because I have really sensitive skin and these are nice and gentle. really does a good job on getting all makeup off, even my eye makeup! I would definitely buy these again/
Samantha V.
Samantha V.
24 reviews
May 5, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Work great with removing makeup, even black eye makeup:) Though with any makeup remover, I would still recommend washing your face with a cleansed after :) Good price for how much you get, but i don't know if it's exactly "night time soothing"
Vanessa G.
Vanessa G.
Westfield, NJ
2 reviews
April 27, 2016, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are affordable and excellent
They remove all of your make up
They stay damp
I've never had an issue with the towelettes drying up

These are great for the nights your just too wiped out to stand at the sink and wash all of your makeup off
Kendall H.
Kendall H.
Aiken, SC
2 reviews
May 19, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love this product. It took off all my makeup in so wipe. Very soft. And it hydrated my face. My face was not shiny nor oily. If you need a good makeup remover get this because OMG Its amazing y'all. loVEEEEEEEEEE ITTTTTT
Narci Z.
Narci Z.
Cincinnati, OH
5 reviews
June 2, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are the ONLY makeup removing wipes I will use. I think it's a great value and you can buy them almost anywhere. I have pretty oily skin and sensitive skin and these make me face feel great when I use them. Would 100% recommend to anyone.
Maya W.
Maya W.
Bluffton, SC
7 reviews
May 31, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my favorite makeup wipes ever made. These makeup wipes are a lot less harsh than the traditional blue packaged ones. They are a little pricey but I think that they are worth the splurge because they are an absolutely amazing product.
Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Jonesboro, AR
12 reviews
May 17, 2016, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very good makeup removing wipes. Removes mainly all makeup. Effective product with nice texture. Was not disappointed in the product. Does not seem to dry out skin and is very gentle. I use these every night and would recommend them to others.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Hollywood, FL
17 reviews
May 22, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Perfect for removing make up before bed regardless of how tired or lazy you feel! Also really easy to travel with! The scent is nice compared to the regular scented version of this product. It removes my make up easily and almost effortlessly!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us