Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6236)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Kansas City, KS
1 review
April 19, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes leave face feeling clean and do not dry out your face. They are moisturizing and pleasant smelling. The packaging could be more easily sealed. The towels are really stretchy and soft. I will use them again. I recommend to others
May 24, 2016, 10:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The best towelettes I have used, gets the makeup off good without a lot of rubbing, does better than I thought it would. the price could be lower and the packaging is ok but for the price you would think it could be better. I will but it again.
Henva B.
Henva B.
rosenberg , TX
27 reviews
May 10, 2016, 9:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
AMAZING product! I absolutely love these.! They take off every bit of my make-up and leave my skin feeling soft and smooth! They are very gentle, so much so I can also use around my eye area. Great price point as well. I highly recommend these!
Lyn G.
Lyn G.
Chicago, IL
20 reviews
April 28, 2016, 4:48 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Towels dried a bit too soon. Sort of rough to take of makeup not as smooth as expected. At the end it was able to the job done. No problem with packaging. Overall I'd say it's not a bad product just make sure to watch out for the towels drying.
Skyler S.
Skyler S.
Milner, GA
4 reviews
May 20, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Got every bit of makeup out of every crack and crevis on my face! Nothing was left behind! Afterwards though my face did feel a little bit more oily than what other removers have done but after splashing a little water everything was just fine!
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Ashland city, Tn
15 reviews
March 27, 2016, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I purchased 2 packs of these recently for the first time & they work great. I have rosacea so I wear full coverage makeup & was able to remove all of my makeup with one towelettes. They were also gentle & did not break my face out. Good product
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Belleview, FL
1 review
May 12, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena make up removing towelettes are spectacular they don't leave my face sticky or burning, the scent isn't over powering, a nice ending to a busy day. I've been buying this product for awhile, definitely a must have make up remover!
Natalie R.
Natalie R.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
1 review
March 22, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these wipes, they are my favorite! They take off all my makeup! I've bought them several times! I highly recommend them and they smell amazing! I used to hate taking off my makeup but now I don't mind! I would definitely recommend these!
Jenna D.
Jenna D.
Bay City, MI
16 reviews
April 2, 2016, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love love this product. It's extremely gentle on my skin but still takes the makeup off with one wipe. Also like the lavender smell in it especially for bedtime. It definitely met my expectations! I wouldn't change anything bout the product.
Melanie R.
Melanie R.
Elizabeth, NJ
5 reviews
April 9, 2016, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It feels really nice on my skin. I have sensitive skin so using these towelettes leaves my skin feeling fresh without the breakouts. These towelettes also do not leave your skin oily which is a plus for those who have oily or combination skin.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us