Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6240)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Louisville, KY
1 review
May 3, 2016, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great, doesn't leave your skin dry but also smells a little bad. Over all a great product and use it everyday. I got it on sale for 3 bucks for 2 packs at Walmart.
It is a effective product and would recommend it. Would definitely buy again
Lizzy H.
Lizzy H.
Milford, DE
1 review
April 1, 2016, 3:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Lovelovelovelovelooveeee this product. Best makeup remover ever. Not very expensive for the quality and that packaging is okay. Not my favorite. I bought this at target when it was on sale it was awesome. I would reccomennd this product to others
latrina s.
latrina s.
Chicago, IL
1 review
April 19, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very cooling and refreshing product. It makes your face feel very gentle and smooth with no harsh feeling at all. Yes, it did meet my expection I was very please and it was a very effective product. I would definitely purchase this product again.
Pamela G.
Pamela G.
Philadelphia, PA
136 reviews
April 5, 2016, 1:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great smell. Does a very good job of removing my makeup but is not harsh on my skin at all. I bounce between these, ponds, and aver I. My husband prefers these, but all are pretty much the same for me. I'll get what's on sale usually at rite aid.
Rose M.
Rose M.
Panorama City, CA
16 reviews
April 16, 2016, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Leaves my skin moisturized with out any break outs. Smells great and no dryness on my face. Removes all makeup which sometimes is hard to remove. Especially my dark eye liner. I always have trouble taking that off and these towelettes ARe amazing
Pauline M.
Pauline M.
Albany, NY
35 reviews
April 4, 2016, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Absolutely my favorite makeup remover for waterproof makeup!! Especially when I am about to go to sleep. My mascara is the worst part when it comes to taking off my face for the day. This is super affordable too. Most of the time it is on sale!!!
Dana Z.
Dana Z.
Devils Lake, ND
2 reviews
These are the best make up remover wipes EVER!! They take off all my makeup, are reasonably priced and smell great. They don't leave your face feeling greasy and the packaging is great. I love the night time version, but use them any time of day!
Lola S.
Lola S.
Detroit, MI
5 reviews
April 4, 2016, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love it it worked very well but during the time that i was using it it seemed to burn my eyes a little and would make them water a lot. so they are not my favorite but the packaging was nice and it kept the towelettes moist and never dried out.
Jeanie S.
Jeanie S.
White Pine, TN
3 reviews
May 2, 2016, 4:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes work great not harsh on my skin and doesn't burn or dry my skin out. My teenage daughter uses them also and uses them more than I do. She says it makes her skin feel clean and refreshed
Angelina S.
Angelina S.
Sn Bernrdno, CA
39 reviews
April 4, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
LEAVES MY FACE FEELING SO CLEAN RIGHT AFTER USING. TAKES OFF ALL OF MY MAKEUP VERY EASILY, EVEN WATER PROOF MASCARA. HAS A GREAT LAVENDAR SCENT TO. ITS A GOOD VALUE, USUALLY LASTS ME ABOUT A MONTH. THE PACKAGING MAKES IT EASY TO ACCESS THE WIPES.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us