Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Salome S.
Salome S.
Baltimore, MD
2 reviews
May 1, 2016, 3 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have been using these towelettes for years. Ever since I started using makeup. It has become a staple that if I need a quick and efficient way to clean my face after a long day and tons of makeup. These work great for me, not oily, and nice scent.
Alexandra W.
Alexandra W.
4 reviews
May 22, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I am a fan of these face wipes, I only gave them four stars because I have sensitive skin and a few times I felt like the lavender scent agitated my skin. With that being said the wipes do what they are supposed to and completely remove your makeup.
Teri S.
Teri S.
Fairview, MT
2 reviews
May 9, 2016, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They were great at getting the makeup off my face which I loved but my face is so sensitive that it kind of made my skin uncomfortable and maybe I scrubbed to hard? I'm not sure but they weren't my favorite and I might try a different brand next time
Addy K.
Addy K.
Waunakee, WI
3 reviews
May 19, 2016, 5:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Takes off all my makeup and was very relaxing! Would highly recommend for others. It was my first time trying and would try again...very nice packaging. Overall an amazing product for anyone who wears makeup. Would not need to be improved in any way
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Fort Benton, MT
66 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
May 2, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Good product, didn't burn my eyes like other face makeup removers. The calming part I didn't really notice, but I did use them right before bedtime. I would recommend these makeup remover wipes to friends and family. I would repurchase them as well.
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Miami, FL
7 reviews
May 16, 2016, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really do enjoy using these. These are one of my go to make-up removal cleansing towelettes. These are what i normally pack when i am traveling. They do the job of getting the make up off and smell pretty good. It doesn't leave my skin dry at all.
Paige S.
Paige S.
Prattsburgh, NY
12 reviews
April 4, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love them, they wonderfully remove all of my full coverage makeup and eye makeup. I buy these all the time, plus they contain a lot of gentle ingredients to soothe the face after the makeup has been removed. I only need one to remove all my makeup!
Caitlin O.
Caitlin O.
Mustang, OK
13 reviews
May 11, 2016, 9:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these make up remover wipes! They are perfect for right before bed when you're too tired to wash your face. They are very gentle and help prevent breakouts. They even fully remove all of my eye make up! I would highly recommend this product!
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
7 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The wipes took my makeup off with no problem and left my face feeling clean! I did have a little trouble getting waterproof mascara off but I have that problem with any face wipes. They smelled nice and didn't sting my eyes when removing eyeshadow.
Angeline D.
Angeline D.
Lehigh Acres, FL
27 reviews
May 14, 2016, 12:10 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
OMG!! this is my favorite product to use. I highly recommend for everyone to use this product. I almost use it everyday to remove my makeup. It does the job I like it to you. It isn't expensive at all you will see this product everywhere you go!!!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us