Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#15 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Felippe G.
Felippe G.
Salt Lake City
2 reviews
June 7, 2017, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I'm 31 years old and stared to look for this type of protection I recomenend. This one a lot is foog
Samiya B.
Samiya B.
11 reviews
May 11, 2017, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I use this daily. I use it in the morning and at night. I use it as repair creme. I recommend this.
angelica r.
angelica r.
78 reviews
May 11, 2017, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Amo los colores y las fragancia aparte de que soy muy económicas y se consiguen muy fácil.
Christy M.
Christy M.
Lake Village, AR
25 reviews
May 10, 2017, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This was a lightweight product but I never saw any real results other than less dry skin
analynn f.
analynn f.
Mandeville, LA
3 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
i use this every night before bed and i works overnight. very lightweight formula and helps moisturize. worth the buy!
Jared S.
Jared S.
13 reviews
May 18, 2017, 10:03 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Bag lady no more, it lefted my bags for underneath my eyes and also brighten around my eyeb area .
karmechia s.
karmechia s.
Memphis, TN
6 reviews
May 11, 2017, 4:52 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Tried one product for acne and it did not work. It's not the one listed tho so I'm not sure about this brand
Tammy P.
Tammy P.
Fulton, MO
52 reviews
June 1, 2017, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This eye cream reduced my dark circles noticeably. It was silky and smooth, and made me feel youthful again
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Summerville, PA
14 reviews
March 9, 2017, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
this stuff saved my freakin eyes! seriously dark circles, bags and puffiness gone in a flas with this stuff
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
4 reviews
May 6, 2017, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I love Neutrogena Ageless Restorative Anti-Oxidant Eye cream. Its Very rejuvenating. I would definitely recommend it.
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us