Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#14 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Jared M.
Jared M.
Pavilion
1 review
May 7, 2017, 11:51 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
It didn't work well for my own personal use but I also only gave it a bottles worth of a try.
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Albany
20 reviews
May 25, 2017, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I'm trying not to age. So I use this to avoid looking like my mother. So far it hasn't worked
Dominique  G.
Dominique G.
San Antonio, TX
6 reviews
June 14, 2017, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I love using this eye cream before bed. It helps with puffyness that I have. It helps when I put concelor on too.
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Htx
28 reviews
May 17, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I actually don't use this product but my grandma really loves it! Makes us buy it every year.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
47 reviews
May 11, 2017, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Love this! It's perfect for a mom that gets no sleep! ;) Its a light and non greasy formula.
Alejandra C.
Alejandra C.
Houston
35 reviews
June 5, 2017, 1:59 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I use this before I apply my make up and also use it when I go to sleep works great honestly
Joanna V.
Joanna V.
Watertown
2 reviews
May 22, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
It helped get rid of those dark, nasty under eyes it helped to clear up my under eyes. Even now i still use this product.
Misti C.
Misti C.
Huntington, WV
17 reviews
May 11, 2017, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I absolutely live the agless restorative cream...it really makes the eyes look full rested.
Erica S.
Erica S.
Fellows
8 reviews
June 5, 2017, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Instantly felt the difference after the first use. Goes on smooth. Would continue to use this product
Cory M.
Cory M.
Moore, OK
35 reviews
May 19, 2017, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This is a fairly good eye treatment for the price. It's almost as good as high end creams.
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us