Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#14 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Brian O.
Brian O.
Union city nj
6 reviews
May 19, 2017, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
It does the job ig says it supposed to do and leaves your skin feeling really hidrated afterwards
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
2 reviews
June 5, 2017, 7 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Helps with puffiness and under eye bags! I use this day and night and continuously throughout the day when i dont wear makeup!
Destiny J.
Destiny J.
Alexandria, VA
23 reviews
May 29, 2017, 7:06 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
My mom uses this I've never really tried the stuff but I hear good things about it all the time
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
20 reviews
June 6, 2017, 4:54 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I use this cream nightly to make sure i don't get crows feet. I love how smooth it keeps my eyes looking.
Brianna H.
Brianna H.
6 reviews
May 28, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I haven't noticed a difference while using this so I really wouldn't recommend using unless you just want smooth feeling skin
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Morgantown
12 reviews
May 9, 2017, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I liked the product but over a span of a few months saw no difference under my eyes so stopped using it.
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Lone Star, TX
74 reviews
May 10, 2017, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Love this product, it help takes way my dark circles out from under my eyes. And makes you feel younger.
Cindy C.
Cindy C.
Albuquerque, NM
12 reviews
May 8, 2017, 7:29 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Lightweight and seamless application. Minimizes fine lines and wrinkles. Definitely recommend.
Hanna L.
Hanna L.
20 reviews
June 2, 2017, 2:10 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I have not used neutrogena ageless but I have used this brand on other products from their line and I love it !!!
Makayla A.
Makayla A.
Springfield
12 reviews
May 8, 2017, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Works very well, highly enjoy how well it helped with the bags under my eyes! Would defiantly recommend
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us