Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#14 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Latasha G.
Latasha G.
Vincennes
50 reviews
May 27, 2017, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Love this product! Gives my eyes a little extra boost when I need it. Cost is very acceptable to product size
Sallysmel Z.
Sallysmel Z.
4 reviews
June 3, 2017, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Muy buena, excelente para aplicarse para dormir.
Ayuda mucho con la hidratacion y rejuvenecimiento sel rosteo
Allison S.
Allison S.
Enfield, CT
27 reviews
March 23, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I love this cream. Makes my eyes happy & feel awake. Use everyday and would recommend to do this same for best results.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
89 reviews
March 5, 2017, 1:19 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I have only used it one time but it felt like a Very great product that I should give another try to
Denielle H.
Denielle H.
Avondale
8 reviews
May 19, 2017, 5:59 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Got this as a free sample and loved it. I am now out of my sample but definitely plan to buy more.
Paulina E.
Paulina E.
Sacramento , CA
60 reviews
June 4, 2017, 9:09 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Could be improved on the liquidy product but helps your eyes look less tired & helps your eyes pop
Mary C.
Mary C.
9 reviews
June 10, 2017, 12:57 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Love that it comes in a tube so I get just the amount I need , works great on under eye puffiness, wrinkles are duller
Abrianna A.
Abrianna A.
39 reviews
June 2, 2017, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I give this product a 4 star. It works really well and helps a lot with my eyes. I really love it
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Sioux city
8 reviews
May 28, 2017, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I've personally tried this product once I was neutral about it it didn't really do justice for me
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Wheeling, WV
8 reviews
May 17, 2017, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Light but pleasant scent to the cream. Easily rubbed in, left my skin feeling soft and seen minor results in roughly two weeks.
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us